Stupidity

10 23
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Well towards home

I looked and saw that this is paradise

Building or not!

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

One to be more sure

Calling the middle-aged gentleman

I asked

- Uncle, is this Mr. Ruhul?

Home?

The gentleman turned to me once

Said looking

-Hmm, that's it.

I do not hesitate to gate

I entered. The doorman

Trying to tie first

But when I said that I am Nur

Friend then let me in. I.

I was not surprised

No. Their house is so big. Downstairs

Keep 2 cars in the garage.

A huge flower in front of the house

GardenThe walls of the house are made of diamonds

Shining like. Glass

Just look at the windows

What a sparkle in his eyes.

Anyone can see that

It is the home of a fairly rich man.

But Nur never told me

I am the son of a rich man

Never understood. Just why me?

I can swear his rice

No one will ever say that by looking at the movement

He is the son of a rich father. His father

Such a big house in Dhaka city

Have you ever seen him

There was no way to understand.

Whatever you have to say

Who is Noor and me with him

How to introduce!

Nur is a private in Uttara

He is studying MBA in varsity

My acquaintance with two years ago

In a park

,

No, not mine. Close to me

Girlfriend Neela's boyfriend. Two years

Sapphire suddenly called me before

He said or one of them

Meet the boy on Facebook. Today

See you in the park in the afternoon

Speaking of first sight / love, a little

NG is filling. So me

He said to go with. These

Usually I don't like it.

But since he is close to me

Girlfriend couldn't do that

No. Despite the reluctance, yes

I said. We are at four in the afternoon

Arrived at the park. Before light

Sitting from .Seeing us

Stood up. Our happy exchange

After that, I left them alone

I went a little farther. They themselves

They started talking. Then

About half past five I am

Sapphire came back. The boy too

Gone. Since then their relationship

Start. Talking on the phone all day

Chat, chat, two to four days a week

Everything they met continued

Sometimes at the gate of Nur Versa

I used to wait. When college is over, Nilak

I could go around. Since I no longer

I used to wear sapphire in one college

Often with Noor thanks to Neela

I was seen. He is very funny

BoyAlways for no reason

I smiled at him with a sullen face

I have never seen him. His smile is very much mine

It felt good. Because he had teeth

Very small and transparent. He smiled

As if free.

,

Five feet seven inches tall, green

Not very interesting to see the light

However, his face is always the same

Maya was. My OK is very good

But never published.

Girlfriend's friend. But

I often called them naughty

Brother, yours too

Adapted, one of the names

There is a similarity between light and sapphire. Maybe Allah

Sent by your pair

In the world. Nur did not say anything after hearing all thisJust

Laugh. Whenever with Noor

That's when I met him

I used to say that he smiles. Because he

I used to enjoy the smile very much.

Often the three of us together

I used to go for walks. Ice cream,

Blisters, blisters and so on

I used to eat. I used to get on the boat. In the park

I used to swing in the cradle

As soon as he found it, he looked at his face

I used to look. I don't know

Sapphire or Nur could understand something

Whether! In this way the light slowly

Every time I wear weak

I stayed. And meanwhile Nur and Neela

The relationship continued to deepen. But I.

Not so selfish, girlfriend

I will take away love. So

I kept control over myself

The words of my mind are one

I used to write it in my diary

I turn my back on the direction

Stop mixing with Neela

I gave it to Neela

I did not receive. Less in college

I would go.

,

Suddenly one day Sapphire

I went to my mess

I was a little embarrassed. His eyes

I looked up and saw

The fire is coming out

Swallow. I myself

In front of him like a criminal

Presented. I have something to say

He started to say before leaving

- Tell me, what happened to you?

Why are you with me? What am I?

I love you

Did you pay? Hold my phone

Why not?

Sapphire says the words right away

He looked left and sighed in anger

He started to whisper. I have him

There was no answer to the question.

What could I say to Nur

I am unaware of the mind

I fell in love. Became a friend

How i love you

I will share. This is the injustice of my mind

Demand, this is a sin. No! These are

I couldn't tell him.

Aneksana digests his words

Normalize yourself, lips

A line of laughter erupted in a chill

I said don't say that. However

The smile is loud

I laughed, to fuck him.

But he understood

- Kiri! Do you mind for any reason?

Bad.

- Hey, why don't you tell me!

Forget about me. How are you?

So tell me.

- Good night! No more with Noor

I think I can keep the relationship

No.

I feel excited and curious

I asked

-What! What are you talking about?

,

I'm going to say something more to her

Sapphire sighed before

Leaving, he said, he tushani her

Costs tuition. From home

Or can't pay big money.

With a pair of pants and two shirts

The year continues. I have one

No prestigeThat's all he says

I couldn't bring it to the line

He said above and this is his

Can't change status. So

I also said. Field like him

My relationship with the boy

Not even possible for him. Listening to his words

At first I was very happy to think that

My road is clear

I thought again

- No! It doesn't. With Neela

I am the boy who broke up

Love it doesn't look so good.

Sapphire when I think about it

I want to hear what he said again

I was not ready

The marriage is over. And it is

Or love marriage. Amarato

Hearing this, his eyes rose to his forehead.

- What does this girl say! This is love

When did it happen again. It became so deep

Gone is that until marriage

And I don't know anything.

Sapphire when I think about it

Disruption in the realm of my imagination

He said

- A long time with you

There is no communication so say something

Didn'tA few days ago, Nur was one of them

Introducing to a friend

Gave me the name Arun.

,

Arun is in a private company

Works. Great to see, very

Smart. And sometimes me

We would call. Slowly we

Get involved in deep relationship. Arun

If it didn't come in my life, then 6

How much about Unsmart Farm Light

Nothing left to know ...

Hearing such words from Neela's mouth

I was not surprised

No. Because he is deep with Noor

There was a relationship. And now it is Arun's

With! Actually say Deep Relationship

That's what these girls mean

I do not understand.

Smartness, money is all this

See what love is! Love

It is the union of two minds. But this

Who will explain it to the girls?

Something greedy like Sapphire

The whole girl nation is for girls

It is notorious

I looked at him in surprise and said -

Well Nur is a little unsmart okay

But tuition runs the cost

I didn't know that!

-Hey, did I know?

Arunito told me!

I realized that this is as bad as any other

Powder. Sapphire went away like that day.

But surprise me before I go

With the wedding card

Invited. Really a lot

I was surprised for 7 days. Only 3

There was no communication with him for months

Breakup with Nur in between

By marrying a new person again

Rolled up!

,

Sapphire is very angry every day

He had a selfish mentality

See. Anyway in front of me

So these were the final exams

Mind to study without puzzles

But to forget Nur

I couldn't. With Neela

I know why after the breakup

I started to feel more like myself. More

I wanted to love him. However, he

There was no contact with him. Suddenly

One day he came to the mess from college

I see someone in my chair

Sitting. As soon as I heard the sound of coming

He turned his face towards me

I could not help but be surprised.

-That's the light!

Something I cut to wonder

Nur said before I could say

- How are you Nipa?

- Yes, well? When did you come?

- I have come to look.

Sorry at a little shopping today

Went so late

Gone.

- No, no, that's fine. You too

Didn't know I would come.

I looked at the light

The mood is very bad. Under the eyes

There are black spots. Understand

This is not a problem for Neela

The state. Anger that comes to mind

It was not on Neela then

It was a murder when he was found

I would do it. Then mine

Light that disturbs thoughts

Asked me

- Sapphire, you left me

You know what?

I did not understand what to answer.

Feeling a little hesitant

I said scratching

- I don't mean that

- Why do you mean so much ?I

I know you know everything.

He gave me a lot of trouble.

It broke my heart.

I am such a big push in life

Never eaten. Anyway, me too

I am not a loser. I am mine

Harini with her father

An ordinary girl. If you

Help but I'm revenge

Can take

- I didn't understand anything

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

Can i help you

The words are quite interesting

I asked.

In reply Nur smiled and said father

I will tell the matter later. For now

If I request you at 1 o'clock

Keep it?

- Tell me.

- Will you marry me?

Hearing this from Nur's mouth

Towards Noor's eyes in a moment

I looked. I looked at him

Mucchi is smiling

I saw the impression on his face

I can't see it now.

I did not understand what to say. Nur

Folds his arms in front of me

Kakuti pleaded

- Please don't. I never will

I will not leave you. Many

I will keep you well. However, the mind

Revelation danced happily

I just said we are now

What will I eat if I get married?

Where?

At that moment Nur shouted with joy

- Does that mean you agree?

Why are you thinking about eating?

That's all about me

,

Nur also said that tomorrow you will have one

I will give a surprise. In fact, that is mine

You all know the look is mine

Not the real look. Another identity of mine

And since you are mine

So you agreed to be a life partner

I should tell you everything.

That's an address in my hand

He grabbed it and said this tomorrow morning

Will go to the address. I am yours

I'll wait for you.

And from that address I am now this

Enters the huge house

Going. Let's see inside

A court in the drawing room, pants r

Gentleman wearing glasses sitting on paper

Wearing. I greeted him as soon as I entered

He listened to me

He said with a smile

- Hey mom SS, for you

I was waiting. I understand

I couldn't do anything. What is this guy

Did you know that I will come! Maybe ...

Then the gentleman began to speak

- My son was very smart

There was a lot of demand. Many girls

I wanted to love him. He himself

Berat with him. I

One day he got angry

I told you girls

Not your father's property

Loves. That's my word that day

Realize and go away

Normal life began

Dad said while leaving

Marriage is a matter of life and death.

Your words are true. So today

From then on I would start a normal life.

,

From today, father, your son and wife

I went out to look. You see

This simple rice of yours is hairless

The boy is one day too

Love. And I am yours

I will make a son. Tomorrow is my son

Dad told me I'm yours

I got my daughter-in-law

Your diary found out later

You love him

- So far everything is clear to me

That's why Nur said that he is

He did not lose to his father

That was the surprise for me

That Nur is the son of an ordinary house

No. His father is quite in Dhaka city

A few garment factories r

There are flat houses.

Anyway, this is me and Nur

I did not love to see

Simply light without movement

I fell in love. Today I am a lot

Happy. It's raining without clouds.

I love it that way

I never thought I would get it.

Anyway, it is better to write the diary

I did. Maybe Nur was mine that day

Mess tell me something else

Went. Maybe he saw the diary

Understood who he was looking for

I was the one who left home

Girl ...

,

,

(Fictional) ................

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @apela
Avatar for Siam4321
3 years ago

Comments

interesting..continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

article is really stupidity hahah......nice written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing writing keep it up upvote done please support me and upvote my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't comment be like that again. for that you face problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't short comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stupidity article is really good.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago