If I won the lottery

0 18
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago

All of us daydreams on being rich. Who does not want to win in a lottery? Who does not want a better life? Where we can buy the things we love, eat whatever we like and go to places we dreamed of. Did it ever come into your mind "what if I become rich"? Especially nowadays, the world is facing a financial crisis. Everyone has the chance to win.

But honestly, I don't know how to play lottery. But I know its easy to learn.

Since the title of my articles is "what if I won the lottery, I will push it to the limit. I will dream as long as I want. They say that the best things in life are free. So its free to dream. Let's forget the sorrows for awhile and take some time to be free from sadness. Here are some of the things I will do if I won the lottery. Please bear with me.

This question already comes in my mind. What if I won? Will the money lasts or not? Will I be rich for a lifetime or just for a moment.

I will open a savings account. Since I don't have any savings yet, I will open an account for myself and my son. Whatever happens to the rest of my winnings, there will be an assurance that we have money in the bank.

When I started working, I tried opening an account but it lasted for a couple of months only. Maybe if I have something to pay or due to loss of budget, I will just withdraw the money. But if I won P200,000,000.00 (just an example), I will open an account to different banks.

I will buy groceries at home. This means I will buy stock of foods at home. That includes stuffs for our "sari-sari store". I still want to continue our business to a big store. I will buy canned goods, sacks of rice, vegetables, milk, fruits, chocolates and everything my son wants.

I remember him telling me "mama I want chocolates, chicken, burger, burger steak, pizza, ice cream" I will just say, "ok we will buy those once we have money." Then he will just replied, "yehey" I don't know if he understands what I said.

I will buy properties. Since the topic is "what if I won the lottery", I will push it to the limit. I will buy properties. This is a form of investment wherein the value appreciates as it gets older. I will buy houses and I will build apartments for rentals.

I will share blessings to others. I will look for a beneficiary for kids and elderly. I will also give funds to the hospitals especially now that they needed a lot of medical kits for Covid and non Covid patients..

I will buy a fast food chain. Seriously. I want Jollibee or McDonalds. Since they are already famous, I just need to look for a better location for the consumers.

I'm over imagining but I know that some of us also dreamed of buying a fastfood chain if they also win.

I will get life insurance for my whole family including my nieces and nephews.

This is very important for all. Health insurance is a must.

I will get educational plans for my son and my nieces and nephews. This is to assure their education in the future. No matter what happens, they will finish their education. Its something that cannot be buy by money. Education is the key to success.

I will pamper myself. I think nothing's wrong if I treat myself. I will do facial, I will have my teeth repaired. I will buy 1 pair of shoes and bags. A branded bag. Just want to know how it feels to have branded items even for once.

I will buy a school. This is for all kids who cannot afford to go to school. This will be a free education. This will help a lot of aspiring students.

I hope I can have this all or even some of the lists. This article looks weird but its okay. Who knows? I might win. We might win.

3
$ 2.71
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago

Comments