If I Could Talk To God Face to Face

0 17
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

The title of this topic should be included in my article entitled "What If". Have you also thought of this? What would you tell God if you could talk to him face to face? It may sound weird but what if a chance was given to you. Unbelievable. Right? But miracles do happen.

First of all, no one has seen him personally. We only saw God from the pictures or inside the church. But we don't know how he really look like. Is he tall or small? What is the color of his skin? Is it dark or white or medium color? Does he have long or short hair? Is he good looking? Who does he look like?

If given an appointment to talk to him, I will prepare for it and lists down all the questions I have in mind.

The Interview

We can talk to God anytime through prayers. We might not see him but we know he is just there listening. I know that it is impossible to interview God face to face because in reality, it never happened.

But if for example it turned into reality, I will tell God wholeheartedly the following:

Why did you take my sister very early? How is she doing?

It was so painful remembering the cause of her death was accident. She was just 30 years old back then and with 2 kids at that time, 4 years old and 1 year old. I questioned God why it happened to our family. She was bumped by a motorcycle but did not survived due to internal hemorrhage. But I know God has a purpose. I know my sister is now happy and free from pain.

Is my mom and my sister happy together in heaven?

What are they doing right now? I know they are both in heaven but I want to know what are they doing. Do they have their own house there? Have they seen their other relatives or friends who is there in heaven?

Why did you take my mom that fast when she was so strong awhile ago?

I thought she will survive from Covid because she is a strong person. I never believed that Covid exists before but now it does. All that happened before she died instill in my mind. I want to tell God to take good care of my mom in heaven.

When exactly will Covid go away? or will it disappear? or will it stay forever (I am praying not)?

I will ask God how it all started. Who started it? This is the reason why everything changed.

Death, unemployment, poverty and depression are the effects of the virus. There are a lot of vaccines invented but it only lessens the effect of covid. But there is still the possibility of getting covid. It ruined the whole world in a sudden.

Is there a hell?

Are all sinners going to hell? Will I go there or to heaven? Can he explain how does hell look like. Does any of my family or relatives who died went there? Is there a chance that they will go to heaven?

Will you forgive me for I am a sinner?

I made sins and I want to find out how I can be forgiven. I want to go to heaven when I die. But of course, I want to have longer life because I have a child and my family is still here.

Will you be able to accept my relationship with a married man despite our love for each other? Can you forgive us both?

It is a sin to be in a relationship with a married man. Though he is separated, I am not sure if he can forgive me. But I will prove to him that we love each other so much.

Can I live longer because I want to see my son until he has his own family?

I wil ask God to give me longer life and also my family because I still want to prove my love and support to them. Even without our mother, I will still help and provide to my family. I know I have a lot of things to do on earth. I can still help my family as long as I live.

What is the reason why some of my prayers were not answered?

All of us pray. Some are intentional, some are simple prayers and some are simply to thank God. But not all prayers were answered. Some questioned God because they thought that God doesn't love them or God doesn't listen to them. I want to know what are my prayers that he answered fast and why took so long before he answered it.

Will I be rich?

I just want to find out if I will be rich or not. Well If not, I will ask God what business to put up or what exactly should I do for me to become successful. Maybe the path I am right now is the wrong one or I might be in the correct path to be rich or to be successful and I just need to pursue what I am doing.

My Final Say:

These are only some of the questions I will ask God but I hope that he is not mad at me for the sins I made. We all made sins and I hope God will continue to forgive us.

I am not a religious person nor reading the Holy Bible but I believe in God. He is the only one I lean on whenever I cry.

We can talk to God in many ways. I am just exaggerating it that is why I came up with an idea if I can have an interview with God.

Do you also imagined having an interview with God?

Hope you enjoy this article of mine. Thank you CryptoMax for the sponsorship. Happy reading!!

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments