Happiness Is For Everyone

6 45
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

The best things i n life are free. Being happy is one of those. We don't need to be rich for us to be happy. We can smile, laugh and be happy at all times we want. Happiness is within us. We can find it everywhere if we want to. All we need to do is to be free and follow our hearts. Follow what makes us happy.

Todays topic of mine is the total opposite from my previous article. Let us forget about those sad moments and try to be happy for the meantime. Remember the happy and fun moments with our family and friends. Though we need to face and solve our problems, we can set it aside and still think of happy thoughts.

Internal Happiness

This means happiness of the heart. The internal happiness felt by a person which others did not notice. Because you are alone, introvert and unsociable at work, people might think that you are a person with problems. They don't see the happiness in your face which is just your personality. But when you got home with your family, that is the time you talk and laugh with them. That is the happiness within that people don't know. It's not just how people see it, but it also how you feel it. People doen't have to see that you are happy. They will just judge you but never mind them. Your own life matters.

Am I Happy?

Yes I am happy. But thay doesn't mean that I am very happy. I am happy because I needed to. I realized thst there a lot of reasons for me to be happy. Not financially but physically and emotionally.

I am just a simple person and I have reasons to be happy:

  • I have my and family and son Nathan. I considered my son my wealth. I may not be financially rich but seeing my son and my family safe is my real happiness even without my mom. We continue to live but we will never forget the happy memories with or mother. She will be in our hearts forever.

  • I am healthy. Most important of all is the good health of me and my loved ones. Being happy is being healthy.

  • I have Read.Cash. I am almost 3 months in Read.Cash and I can say that everytime Rusty and other writers tipped me, it gives me the happiness to write more. I am proud that I was able to fulfill my dream as a writer and at the same time, share to other readers and writers my stories and different topics. Everytime I write, I am happy that others will get to know me more, my personality. They will get to know my family, what I've been through and what I have in mind.

  • I have work. I am still thankful for the work I have now. I am still lucky that amongst others, I still continue to work and able to do my job work from home.

  • When I see the sun. Eversince I was a kid, I am scared of thunderstrom, lightnings and I don't like rainy seasons. For me, it feels very sad when it rains and it feels like the sky is crying. But when I see the sun, everything seems bright and light. It makes me happy when everyone can go outside and see the beautiful sun.

  • I am in love. Someone loves me. I am happy knowing there is my family, my son amd my partner.whom I share my happiness with. We just have to wait for the right person to come.

How Can You Make Someone Happy?

A simple smile can make someone happy. When you meet someone you know along the way, just jjjjjsmile so that the person knows you notice him/her and know its worth.

Being a friend. I know I am not a good adviser but I listen attentively to the person whenever there is a problem. I make the person happy by being there. It may not be personally but by talking through mobile or even a text message makes him/her feel better.

Being happy is like a magnet. When you are happy, the person around you will ne happy, too. Everyone is being attracted. It collects positive energies.

When we can provide our familys needs, it gives them happiness. It is also a contentment on your side.nbjjñ

Thinking of happy thoughts. Sharing happy stories to a person. You can even ñt talk to a person any happy events, dreams or just an imaginatiom you may want to share to make yourself or someon happy.

But most important of all, giving love is the best happiness you can give to a person especially to your family. No matter how many material things you can give, money can't buy love. Love is happiness.

Why Other People Can't Be Happy?

If its easy for some to achieve happiness, there are also some who cannot be happy. They may have their own reasons. The below applies:

Discontentment. Not being contented. Wanting something and in the end, wanting another. We are not satisfied with our desires which makes us not happy because we have not achieved what we want yet.

Being pessimistic. When we think negative things, that is what usually happens. It attracts negative vibes. So the people around you became negative, too which makes a person not happy.

Being worried too much. Same thing as pessimism. Since you are worried, you always think of what's bad is gonna happen. You cannot enjoy the life because your worries is the hindrance to your happiness.

When they are broken-hearted. Some people cannot survive easily when they are broken-hearted. I know the feeling. I've been there and it is hurting. But the only way to move on from that heartbreak is by facing it. Let it be healed and wait for someone who will makes us happy and in love again. The feeling of sadness will remain if we are stuck into that situation.

Envy. We always look on others success and we get jealous because we want to reach or achieve more than that person. Result is being unhappy because we do not enjoy our own success. We always observe others than focusing on our own goal.

My Final Say

The happiness of a person will start on our own. We are the one who controls our emotions. We should always be happy even though there are trials in life.

I always believe that happiness is positivity. Being happy makea us enjoy what we have rather than what we don't have. When we are happy, all things happens well.

Thank you for reading another article of mine. I want to thank my sponsors CryptoMax, immaryandmerry and the newest one Bjorn. Thank you for believing in me.

Have a nice day to all and happy reading!!

4
$ 4.23
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments

Happiness can't be bought in a store,but its in our inner self..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Genuine happiness can be found on simple things. It's up to ourselves on how we perceive things around us. In order to attract happiness, we must start it to ourselves. Let's continue to spread happiness.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is really a choice. Even if we are surrounded by the problems, if we choose to be happy everything will becomes light. I totally agree to you that we don't need a lot of money to become happy because as much as we are contented and we do what makes our happy is another kind of fulfillment.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Definitely. Contentment makes us happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed on this.. Happiness really starts within ourselves. Its our choice to be happy or not. We are the ones who holds our decisions.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct. You will be happy if you let yourselves free from sadness and despair. Thank you for the upvote renren16

$ 0.00
2 years ago