Only Best Friend

46 66
Avatar for Shuvojit12
3 years ago

I don’t even need to ask. I got you!

Rain or shine, I will always be with you.

I love my crazy best friend!

You can count on me, like 1, 2, 3, and I’ll be there.

Life is better with friends.

We’re friends because we’re both crazy.

A best friend makes you smile until your cheek hurts.

We don’t see any competition.

No friendship is an accident.

Strangers think I’m quiet. My friends think I’m outgoing. But my best friend knows I am completely insane.

It’s me and my best friend for life!

Surround yourself with inspiring creatures.

Best friends believe in you when you don’t believe in yourself.

We’ll be friends until we’re old and senile.

Live for the moments you can’t explain with mere words.

My best friend friend brings out the best in me.

Accompanied by the bestest of all.

Friendship is a two-way street.

These are the days that we live for.

We rule the world.

The only way to have a best friend is to be one.

Yes, we are aware of how troublesome we are together. And no, we don’t care.

We look so good together.

I almost feel bad for people who don’t get to listen to our hysterical conversations and enjoy our hilariousness.

Friends come and go. A best friend will always find their way back to you.

I'll be there for you, these five words I swear to you.

Find us where the wild things are.

There’s no need to think twice when it comes to best friends.

All the best people are crazy.

A great friend brings energy to the soul.

🤗Friendship means:

Forever and always.

Partners in crime!

We gonna be like this forever!

Always better together.

Lucky and loved.

Happy faces.

Two peas in a pod.

The happy days are rolling.

Too glam to give a damn.

We’re both made of the same stuff.

Two halves of a whole.

Fun times and great memories.

Just keep swimming together.

A duo of weirdos.

My non-biological sibling.

Just having fun.

We wield the power of friendship.

We twinkle like the stars.

So happy together.

Comfy with my bestie.

We’re just peachy.

All I need is silly, old you.

Different yet so similar.

Inseparable.

Let’s wander around.

We’re a small gang.

Through thick and thin.

This is how we roll.

Two heads are better than one.

Sprinkles and pixie dust.

Together, we’re unstoppable!

Different but besties!

29
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sumon
Sponsors of Shuvojit12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shuvojit12
3 years ago

Comments

A friend is just anyone with whom a bond exists and mutual affection forms a relationship. A person could have many friends depending on the social character and the ease of being relatable with others. At different stages of life, we need friends who are the same level as us in order to fit in but to some people, that is not an option because they believe in functioning independently, which is still okay. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah only your bestfriend knows your true colors, your fears and your joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend always loves you and never be sad with your besties they love you so much 🥰😇🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend in need, is a friend indeed. You know what I mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend is very important in every person's life because this person is always by your side and always comes forward to help you in your danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are rite. Thanks to you for your precious comment 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice bestfriend whenever at your side,, bring happiness and sometime trouble, but always stay with you all the time if needs support, comfort and accompany

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..Thanks to you for your precious comment 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 👌👌👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome too dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night . Deat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aita thik ace no problem..dost bolte paro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is how bestfriends are. I miss my friends very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i miss you my all friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing better than having good human beings by your side. The ones that will always care for you and the ones that you can count on all the days of your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear good article..Thanks to you for your precious comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a wonderful post. And I really liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for your precious comment apu💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother. Keep writing more articles..... 😃❤😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having good people around you determines the kind of person we are... True friends stay with people in time of needs,,, they are honest and they brings good luck to each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕yes dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you have a best friend who always stand with you. then you found everything in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for your precious comment dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice status check my post,,,, 🎗️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..yes i do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice status Check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago