Quarantine photography part3

23 35
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Hi guys! Good evening.. Happy Friday๐Ÿ˜ how are you guys?? Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡ i'm also well..

Today i'm going to share with you some creative photography of mine. Let's start

Happy emoji๐Ÿ˜Š
Crying emoji๐Ÿ˜ญ
Sad emoji๐Ÿ˜”
This is maybe๐Ÿ˜ฏwow emoji
Heart sign made of yarns from broken bagels
confusing emoji ๐Ÿ™„

That's all for today๐Ÿ˜ i made all this emoji by my broken yarn bangles and old yarn bangles.. Isnโ€™t it cute??? Give your opinion in comment box๐Ÿ˜

I want to mention sir @Omar , @ErdoganTalk

I hope you will like my photography of creative work ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you allโค๐Ÿ’•

#Stay_healthy

#stay_safe๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Comments

Great art...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good creativity of your. First time I seen it now. keep sharing dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment.. Hope you have enjoyed it๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’• soon i will share more creativity like this.. Hope you will like it..till than stay connected๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Nice creativity dear ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ stay connected ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple but creative. It's good one dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww do you really like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! The creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot mate for your compliment.. It helps to encourage me to do better work..hope for the best..soon i will share more interesting something with all readcashian. Till than stay connected with me๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ thank you๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Creativity by using broken bangles... well done dear ๐Ÿ˜˜ I really like the last one .. slightly similar to you when you are confused ๐Ÿ˜‘ Keep sharing you creativity with us and take love โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww i am very glad to know that you like it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ bcz i am not bttr thn you..btw thanks a lot babe and take love๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•keep supporting me like this๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not creative as you ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done dear sister. Keep sharing more.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis..want to see more stay connected and support me๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. I'll wait for your new articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey sis.. I'll share more pictures like this.. Hope you will enjoy it๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course my dear. I really enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago