Egg Manchurianโคโค

27 34
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Ingredients:

Step 1:

Eggs: 4 (cut into small cube)

Bason:1/4cup

Cornflower : 2tbsp

Chilli powder:1tsp

Ginger paste: 1tsp

Garlic paste:1tsp

Cumin powder: 1/2tsp

Water: quantitative

Salt: quantitative

Step 2:

Soya sauce: 2/3tsp

Tomato Ketchup:2tbsp

Vinegar/lemon juice:1tsp

Hot sauce:1tsp

Sugar:1tsp

Black paper: 1/2tsp

Salt: like quantity

Step 3:

Capsicum: 1cup

Onion: 1thick chop

Cornflower :11/2 tsp

Raw chilli:4/5chopped

Spring onions/ coriander leaves

Method:

Now we go the main cooking.. First boil the egg and Cut them into Cube . Then mix the ingredients of the first step together very well and Marinate for ten minutes. Then deep fry into oil untill brown.

Then mix all ingredients of the 2nd step together and make a sauce.

Now we will do the 3rd step..

First put 2tbsp oil in a pan over medium heat , then when the pan is hot, add onion and chilli for a while and add the capsicum .

After 3/4minutes add the prepared sauce and cook for another 2 to 3 minutes. Now mix cornflower in 1/4 cup of water witj the fried eggs.when the sauce thickness and stickiness to the egg,serve with coriander leaves / Spring onion

Then ready to eat๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

If you like it thn encourage me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Comments

Very delicious recipe and I am always fond of food I mean food lover. Now I feel hungry ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚plz nije banao๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your article. now i know how to cook that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.. I hope you will Cook egg manchurian and tell me the review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg is very healthy food for all of us. I eat egg. But egg manchurian is really new recipe for me. I hope I will make it at home one day. Thank you a lot my dear sister for share this recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. Egg is very healthy food for us.. Egg manchurian is very easy recipe.. Hope you can make it by flowing my recipe.. And tell me the review.. All the best๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time I m reading about this recipe ! Nice ! But I hate boiled egg ๐Ÿ˜ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s really testy.. Plz try to cook.. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

First Time I see egg Manchurian recipe ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you like it๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat eggs and I would like to eat such a beautiful recipe of eggs. I hope to eat it. Thank you for teaching such a beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your compliment.. Hope you like it. And will make it.. Don't forget to subscribe๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe Hey subscribed u now, sub me back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh good apu๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ Very good article dearโคโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for compliment bro๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksโคโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcomeโคโค stay by my side๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago