Hey there.... I am Shoshi...Mehnuma Morshed Shoshi... From Bangladesh...Currently an undergrad student of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology..I have one more year to graduate 😊 I got multiple suggestions regarding read.cash...many friends suggested me to join this platform... And I feel like this is a one better platform for me as I am a big story teller 😁 Gonna tell you guys some positive stuff about me :

  1. I am a day dreamer... I love to imagine about stuff to make me happy... Probably that is the reason why I am always happy..
  2. I am an optimistic person...I never lose hope, or give up...
  3. I try, put efforts, till the end of anything... Because I believe in hard work...that pays off at the end of the day. Can't think of any more motivational stuff that I have in me but yes, they do motivate me and I myself am my motivator,my inspiration 😇 I love to sleep the most, like being lazy is my most favourite thing in the world! I know a lot of you can relate to that haha... Apart from sleeping, I love to dance, sing and cook... Dancing is something that keeps me happy, satisfied and out of overthinking,sorrows, worries and what not! I'm really good at dancing,singing, acting, and I just discovered another talent in me, and that is - a bit of sense of humour hehe! I guess that's all for an introduction... Hope I'll be able to continue as an active user and I'm expecting your warm welcome! Thanks for reading! ❤️
0
$
User's avatar
@Shoshi posted 2 years ago

Comments