Mobail Photograph-4

36 36

Assalamu Alaikum.......

How are you friends, I hope you are well. Today I brought in front of you a picture taken with a mobile phone.

This is my 4th article about mobile photographs. I have taken some pictures while walking around this afternoon.

I hope you will like it:

picture-1

I had a beautiful view while walking in the morning so I captured the camera

picture-2

This is also a beautiful scene so not friends

picture-3

Walking on the village streets fills the mind

picture-4 [This is a picture taken by my friend ]

Thanks to everyone for encouraging me to read my article

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good try bro.. nice photograph. follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature ❀️ Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mobile camera is sharp, but you can adjust it properly to get more beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My phone is not very expensive so the camera is not good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful natural scenery. I really love this.. I also love to capture natura photos all the time. I use my smartphone to do that.. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother πŸŽ‰πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography. Natural beauty is reflected in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like natural scenery..Here you captured it very welll..keep it up bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The landscape looks soooooooo peaceful................ Is the other one a cactus? It looks like one......... Really pretty ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago