Will Wait For Red Candles Again!

2 39

Images From Unsplash

Crypto market is showing green candles and each coins pump impressively in my fav list. So what is next? Will wait for red candles this time to accumulate more crypto coins will sell them again when crypto market will show green candles.

This is the process the way I'm continuing trading but I need $143 more to get back my capital sum that I invested in this March. It may takes a month or few weeks but it can be recoverable so I'm following market and my observation will going on.

The value of my crypto coins go down and around $300 price worth down. At that time I got the idea of accumulating crypto coins instead holding them for the price pump. This was I recovered around $150 or more and my favorite coins also pump a little. But this time I've to wait for price dump or red candles in the market.

I've small target of asset gain so a little down of price will be fine for me to buy crypto coins again. I'm not going to wait for dip but at least the amount can help me continuing accumulate more crypto coins for next green candle.

This is the process I follow and my trading strategies are open book to you as I share my each steps, loss and gain when trading. Actually here you’ve no loss if you can hold crypto and stable coins for the right time as crypto asset help us gaining stable coin and stable coin help us buying crypto coins. Bitcoin is performing good and Altcoins are also following the lead.

Market is green and it is a satisfaction even when I've nothing to sell or already sold when it start showing green candle. I'm happy with this small gain. Will wait for next dump because I'm holding stable coins right now. It's worth waiting when we want to gain something and crypto coins are my target to gain more. This way I can afford buying bitcoin someday! Enjoy the moment of green candles in crypto market.

Thanks For stopping By !

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah it's worth waiting on. Sometimes, it will favour us, sometimes it will not.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

If we wait we can make profit!

$ 0.00
1 month ago