Who doesn’t like the rain of cash?

6 63
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Cash, Rain, Offer, BCH, ...
Unsplash Image

Cash rain idea is awesome, specially the rain is for cryptocurrency. I enjoyed yesterday cashrain offer from one of my crypto distributor friend who is supporting me for a long time by giving tip on my posts. This going to be run for a week and I'm going to attend the post theme soon. Last night I couldn’t sleep well because I was damn busy. I'm still feeling good and energetic and wish to write posts on given topic this evening if there will be no other activities. No problem because I've a week so I can make it before the time end.

More or less our priority is money. When it can improve our personal finance then why not we try it? Rain of cash sounds a golden chance for promoting anything specific. It would be nonprofit for the person who arrange this kind of event or arrangement for a community of user but I believe this massive cash distribution going to be successful when we try to promote any brand, product or site. Here user and site owner both can discover something new when earning money from it.

Honestly I become fan of this concept and I wish the purposes or goals behind this concept may prove beneficial to everyone. In crypto world we are familiar with airdrops that many new coins offer users. And the cash rain concept will be best idea for promoting goods,brands and sites that need to have huge traffic. Actually I'm still learning and trying to discover something new from this concept. Indeed the idea is awesome though it needs time to be popular among we people.

Many can have chance to take advantages of this cash rain offer of bitcoin cash (BCH) and other sites can adopt such awesome concept. The rain of cash is not a contest with lots of conditions and requirements. Its open to all but you have to interact more and helping others to be a part of it. I tried it for the first time yesterday and I want to try it again and again. Honestly I'm not good at interacting but cash insist me to do it.

Hope you all are enjoying cash of rain somehow, somewhere, successfully. Good luck for more rain of cash that can fill your all necessities.

Thanks For Reading!!

5
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Cash, Rain, Offer, BCH, ...

Comments

Hehe you did well, as the host I got stuck with a a few users and didn't get to comment to everyone. Plus I had real life issues to attend to once I started it. It was tough keeping up with the upvotes lol.

I'd like to have others join in with the raining how fun would that be. It just something I haven't been successful doing. I have even offered to give someone $5 to spend.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

You already responded many comments which was amazing dear. Hope someday I'll be the lucky one who can earn $5 for a cash rain event of a week from you. I appreciate the help you are doing to read cash and It's users. We are lucky to have you my friend. Be blessed and earn 2x more than you distribute or spend. 💝💖❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you :) For my third one I hope to do one not alone at the top. I know a few have upvoted some who were making comments as well, which is awesome. I need to think of a good offer to get some to join me with the raining. Can you imagine mega event where there are multiple Rainers?

I am so proud of this last one, I'm still adding upvotes. Some 200+ comments is amazing :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I do think it can help some people maybe gain some exposure they might not have otherwise gotten. But when it comes to content, despite my love of money, I enjoy having a purpose to what I do, and getting attention for my content because it deserves it rather than to simply scratch someone's back for a little free money. Just my two cents.

I actually think that was one of the flaws of having Rusty around.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Im still happy because read cash is still alive and thanks to our fellow writers who always support on each other.may our journey will be strengthened day by day and thanks to sir Bob for leading us into this community to have brandnew start🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Maria I try to to keep it fresh and exciting. The many including you contribute to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago