What If The Bull Market Is Here?

11 56
Avatar for Shohana
10 months ago

Unsplash Images

Its feels so good to think about bull market in crypto world. Just imagine the bear market is end and you have a big amount of asset in your wallet. You also can imagine that you get 10x profit from your coins that you hold for this moment specially. For coin holders its a good time definitely, whoever sold their coins earlier having regret and count me one of them who sold 75 percent of her holding when it was deep. Regretting a little bit.

Not regretting much because I'm ready to hold for next red candle but what if the bull market is right here? Right now I'm not ready for it but I'm still expecting the bull market for people who needs to have it to earn profit and invest more later. When coin price is up, as a crypto earning person we all earn decent amount from our past investment and delegation of coins. There are many opportunities will be open for making more crypto coins.

Bull market will bring more positive possibilities and we desperately waiting for the time. I may don't have enough in my wallet as holding and spending but still the price up of all coins make me smile. I'm not trading big coins like BTC and ETH but trading coins that has good reputation for long time existing. Big coins could bring big profit or sometimes big loss too but nothing to be worried as I trust the coin I'm trading and its trustworthy.

One more time I need to get back the red candle to buy back the asset and this time the asset will increase a little. My trading is for asset grow up not for making stable coins though. Next time when market will dump, I can buy coins once again but the desired low price is unpredictable, it can make me waiting for long time. Many experts trade wisely and luckily make profit but I'm not yet expert on that. I'm not a financial advisor or expert but I'm learning trading.

Can imagine the excitement of bull market but when we can experience it? Its unpredictable but experts predict that 2025 could be the time when bull market could be right here, what if the bull market is closer? Will you buy coins when its pumping? Or you prefer waiting for price dump? I'm waiting for the dump because crypto market is unpredictable to me and I don't want to loss and I think none want to loss but risk taking could be fruitful too. Unfortunately I'm not brave enough to take risk so better I wait for the right time.

Thanks For Stopping By

5
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
10 months ago

Comments

I consider that we should adopt patience in trading. It's best opportunity to invest in red market.. it's my financial adviser..

Everything can happen in trading.

Where are you from dear friend? If you don't mind..

$ 0.02
10 months ago

From BD.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Bd..

What do you meant by bd

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Short form of a country

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I'm not stealing your country.. Hehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I wonder that you don't know short form of countries!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You should remember that i don't know name of every country.. By the way, leave this topic. I have learnt one lesson that I shall not ask name of country from someone. Haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

In either bull or bear market there are winners and losers so in one case buyers are winners and sellers are losers and in the other case the opposite.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yup that's true!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hoping it is the beginning of bull market....

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Hope so my friend!

$ 0.00
10 months ago