Wellness Is The Biggest Blessing

4 52
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Illness, Wellness, Blessings, Life, Fever, ...
Unsplash Image

We only can feel that when fall sick, no doubt that wellness is the biggest blessing. Last night my whole body was aching and I felt cold even in this hot summer. I had fever and it was a sudden attack. Reason behind this fever was deworm tablet I had last night after dinner.

Last few days I was wanting to deworm and yesterday I brought two tablets. One for last night and another for one week later. Heard that we should have deworming tablets in every six months.

The fever attack was unexpected and I was very weak to attend my prayers in the morning. My whole body was paining and shaking for feeling cold. After suffering several hours I went to the water tap and wash out my head. Heat of fever was still there.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Finally I fall asleep. Right now feeling much better than last night. Not sure if the tablet is responsible for this, but this happen to me first time by having this deworming tablet. The whole body is still paining but after breakfast I may feel better. Thankfully I've some fruits in my room like mangoes and green apples and these may help me to recover faster. I was feeling weak from last night and after 12 I got the fever attack.

Most of the time I don't fall sick and when fall sick can realize that how blessed I'm that hardly fall sick. We should thank Almighty for our blessing and its our wellness. Having a sound body and sound mind is the biggest blessing and our illness is the reminder of that.

Expecting a quick recovery and get back to my regular work. Will try my best to overcome this fever without any medicine, I don't like to depend on medicine and try to have home remedies for my temporary illnesses. Its time for breakfast and will take some fresh fruits after the breakfast. Deep in my heart, I do believe that I'll recover soon. Keep praying for my wellness! Thank you!

7
$ 0.54
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @BenSon1818
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Illness, Wellness, Blessings, Life, Fever, ...

Comments

Hope your health is okay now so sorry no one ever prays for illness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By avoid unhealthy foods and practice sports and avoid cedentarity we could leave a lot of good things. Cedentarity isn't good at all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

that's right, health is the most important blessing, and that we feel when we are sick, hopefully it will stay healthy for you friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah bless you good health!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago