Time For Celebrating Read.Cash Anniversary

13 46
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Time runs so fast, it feels like joined read.cash platform yesterday. At the beginning I just signed up and left it for several months like 2-3 months I was inactive but later I realize that read.cash is a platform that deserves my time and now I'm celebrating first anniversary with this platform.

There are many awesome authors and sponsors cum friends I met here, couldn’t mention all the name because I may miss out some names and I don't want to miss any. A year with read.cash is a joy of heart and pleasure of regular blah blah writer like me. Read.cash always made me feel free to write anything, share anything I want so this is one of the platform near my heart.

No intension to calculate that how much money I made through it and how much its a money making platform to me. Whatever I made or making would be not such big amount but I'm really very happy. Read.cash knows the priority of authors so its pay, doesn’t matter how much we are deserving but we are enjoying and that should be important.

screenshot of my read.cash profile

From last month I'm waiting for this day and waiting to celebrate my first year anniversary with read.cash Since I learn about crypto BCH is one of my most favourite crypto currency and it will be by the grace of Almighty. Everyday making articles is now become so addictive and I feel empty when I skip making an article in read.cash. Also read interesting stories from friends in this platform.

Most of the content creators here are mind blowing and really very talented and read.cash really worth their time as well. Read.cash is also second home for many and we can call it virtual second home where there we love to stay and share experiences, thoughts and activities. We virtual people prefer sharing life stories with virtual friends and read.cash is a platform where we can share our life stories and diaries. We also can share our sorrows to feel good because when we share sorrows its get light.

If I stay longer by the grace of Almighty I would love to keep continue sharing thoughts and my words with read.cash. I want to celebrate many more years with read.cash So my wishes to this platform more success and prosperity. When read.cash get success as platform, we also get success as authors. Long live crypto currency, Long live BCH, long live read.cash and may I live a blessed and long life too.

Happy Read.cash Anniversary To Me πŸ₯°

Thanks For Reading ❀️

9
$ 2.97
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Anniversary sa inyo friend. More anniversary to come in your life. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜‡ stay blessed dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Happy Anniversary dear! You are enjoying the platform and that's the best part of it. Many more years for this platform and many more blessings to us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for such kind words. Means a lot to me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding lang po here in read tapos enjoy your stay here and happy 1 year dito😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Morvolus journey and amazing achievement . Congratulations & stay blessed!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah, pray for me bro πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah, pray for me bro πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Shohana for completing your one year awesome journey here,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all I would like to congratulate you for another year to celebrate . It sound like you are happy and enjoying the community here. My wish for you this anniversary of yours that you will have a good health,more articles to post and more years to celebrate in @read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for such lovely wishes β€οΈπŸ’–πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much happy for you. Congratulations dear. Shine more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much bro, likewise πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago