The First Day Of March: All Gratitude To Almighty Allah

15 67
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: March, Monthly, Bills, Gratitude, Feelings, ...
Unsplash Image

Every first day on month means paying pre-paid bills like hostel bill and other expenses. What I do always to pay bills on time, I save money for the next month and all my gratitude to Almighty Allah that I never asked for money from others. So my heartiest gratitude to Almighty for helping me to hold my self respect and dignity. I feel ashamed to ask for money from others even I may have right. I know asking for money is not a crime and not a bad thing but I don't like it personally.

This is the first day of March and need to pay bills on time so when I went for regular morning walk I cash out from ATM booth to pay hostel bill. I always consider the first day of month for paying bills. My heartiest gratitude to Almighty ALLAH for giving me such a beautiful life where I can afford to buy things I really want to have and pay bills on time. I feel really very blessed and wish to hold this blessing till the rest of my life. Hope Almighty Allah will be always kind to me and give me whatever I need to have in a better life.

The amount of hostel bill is neither big nor little amount but at least the amount I can afford to pay. My expenses may increase from April because I need to change this hostel. I won't miss this hostel because living in this hostel is not my wish but I'm lazy to shift from one place to another so I stay here for past 16 months long. No more now, specially when people around me always ready to spoil my peace. Mental peace is really very important, if its gone we can't live a good life. Expecting a better environment for the next time.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

In April I may select a good hostel where the security of my gadgets will be ensured. I may have to pay big money but its okay when it will ensure mental peace and security of gadgets. In this hostel I also have security concern because my laptop and phone can't be left in my room, hostel signed us a paper where they said that they won't be responsible if our valuable goods will be theft, There is no CC TV Camera available too so you can understand that how insecure I'm here. So everything happen for good, I get several reasons to be shifted in a good place and my gratitude to Almighty Allah once again and always.

Now my wishes to Almighty is that I can afford bills for the new hostel and ensure a secured better life. You can understand, how much security important for us and we all should be concern about our own security because these days none care if you have a big lose. People most probably can show sympathy and empathy but they never going to me compensate for your loses so better we be careful as much we can.

Life means compromise but we shouldn't compromise always and in everything. Sometimes we tolerate things really intolerable and people thinks that we are weak that we are tolerating and compromising. But sometimes we just tolerate and remain silent to avoid unexpected arguments and quarrel, as a peace lover I prefer keep silence and tolerate to impress Almighty. Things happened to me unexpected and some others at my place would leave this hostel with heavy heart but I'm not because I'm glad that I decide it for my well beings, I'm moving to some better kind of place, I just hope to get a good place there once again. Once I was there and later shifted here for saving some money. Now I need to spend to bring my mental peace and satisfaction.

Have a blessed month to you all, Pray for my better life too!

Thanks For Reading Till The End!

9
$ 2.56
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: March, Monthly, Bills, Gratitude, Feelings, ...

Comments

Aameen....for the title.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait, what! Why do you stay at hostel? I thought you were living with your family here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its a long story. Leave it 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you know you can count on me. I'm always there for you. You can share if you want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro but nothing to share actually, I'm happy in my life Alhamdulillah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will find a good hostel to stay peacefully. God bless you tremendously 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most people don't know that it's indeed a blessing from God to be able to cover your bills as at when due, especially in these times

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes you get me right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some hostels or mess in our country are not so safe. One week ago, my elder brother's phone was stolen. A few days ago, the lock with the key was stolen from our room. Keep yourself as safe as possible, anything can happen in this country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InShaAllah I'll be safe by the grace of Almighty Allah, thanks vai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month started so new challenge are coming to us.Hopefully you will find a good hostel for stay there peacefully.May Allah bless you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much for the lovely wish, I wish the same for you, may Allah bless and help you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we all should be happy for the things we have in our life,, being great full a sign of your success before God, wish u a very good life in your new hostel. Sometimes getting rid of toxic people is necessary. And migration sometimes is much necessary to change your lifestyle into more comfort.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for your kind words and reading my post, I wish you a blessed life too, Ameen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bills in the end of the month must be also payed. We have lot of bills need to pay in the end of month and thats true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago