Story Of A Wonderful Week

4 58
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Wonderful, Week, Story, Life, Relationship, ...
My Own Photography

Who doesn’t like to be surprised? And who doesn’t want to spend quality time with dearest and nearest one or family? I think we all like it and I'm not alter to it. Last two wonderful days just made my week. Its really awesome when you get the more precious time from your dearest person in your life. I feel really very blessed to have one by the grace of Almighty Allah and I pray that we stay together forever with love and respect.

He came to me without any phone call or confirmation and when he came to my front gate just called me and invited me for beautiful evening. We went to a local restaurant to spend quality time and had some food, when he holds my hand I just feel like I'm in heaven and he makes me feel secure and lucky. Why this kind of awesome moments doesn’t hold forever? Why time passes and just left sweet memories? I wish to hold the time and stay with my love forever. And I really pray for it from my heart. So our time together really was something made my week wonderful.

Yesterday we had another beautiful day and I was a little bit away from my virtual life. He fed me my favorite foods and we have visited local visiting places together. He made me feel more lucky when he made space for my prayers in a mosque where ladies can says their prayers. This impressed me a lot and once again I fall in love with him. He fed me yummy foods and we had fast and safe ride in different vehicles. My safety was his concern and that impress me all the time.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

I pray to my Almighty that he lives longest life, happy and prosperous life. we never ever apart from each other and keep loving and respect each other. For any kind of relationship love, care and respect is more important. His caring nature make me feel special and blessed obviously! He has a handsome look with smart personality and girls pay attention but I'm blessed that he choose me spend his life with me. I'm really very possessive about him and couldn’t share him with anyone. May Almighty fix him only for me and we can stay together forever.

My friends don't forget to pray for us. We need more blessings from Almighty Allah and would love to serve or dedicate ourselves to the world together. We don't want distance!

4
$ 0.92
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Wonderful, Week, Story, Life, Relationship, ...

Comments

In order to feel beautiful in this world, you need to have a loved one by your side and your heart to be filled with feelings. These feelings are called love. I want to wish you a lot of love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So lovely, stay strong together 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's so beautiful. May ALLAH bless you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro, likewise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago