Sometimes Life Says To Me To Take A Break

3 40
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Image Source Pixabay

Life needs to have some break. Regular routine life makes us feel either boring or frustrated. We all work hard to reach our goal which waiting in our future and for a better future we compromise our present.

Who knows about tomorrow or future? Our future is unpredictable when death is certain. Its good to be concerned about a better life in future but we don't want a future which kill our present, at least I don't want it.

Break needed to boost energy and work with more effective efforts and I also believe in it. If things not going in our favor better we take a break instead forcing ourselves to bring back good times.

If we think with a relax mind we can be able to bring back our good times, forcefully we can bring our good luck and good days. This is my realization these days as my luck is not performing good like before but I'm not hopeless.

Right now I may can't afford a tour or vacation but I can get out negative vibes and practice things that make me feel all is well. Life not always under control of us, we should go with the flow and we can't deny our luck. Sometimes we work hard but doesn't get expected result from our hard work likely sometimes we do not work hard but we get unexpected good result from a little job. So we have to believe in luck and when the good times will come we can feel our good luck.

Well I mean we should believe in luck but we should not sit idle and only rely on luck. We should try but we shouldn't take stress that spoil our today or present. I'll keep continue working and go with the flow but never expect something big from my try if I'm lucky enough I'll be paid for my positive efforts and if I can't achieve then I can try again and again but never want any stress.

Thanks For Reading My Blog, Stay Blessed .

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

“Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.” “Luck is what you have left over after you give 100 percent.” “Luck never gives; it only lends. “

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need that spaces in between, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis we need, thank you so much for dropping by here

$ 0.00
2 years ago