Small Financial Goals Set For 2022

2 44
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Heart bleeding situation right now in crypto world. But we should accept this universal truth that things can change anytime and bad time doesn’t stay forever like good time also doesn’t stay forever. Today I've read some articles regarding crypto. Everywhere I can find positive vibes though its hard time for investors but they can invest more for earning good profit later because this is the best time to buy cryptos and hold.

Many says about crypto that is bull market and bear market? Well, whatever it is- if there is no risk then no gain. So I'm really very hopeful for upcoming good times in crypto world. So I want to see crypto lovers always positive. Its can be consider as the golden period to buy more crypto.

My Small Goals:

Let's come to the point. Crypto currency is a life changing digital money. Like mine many young people around us seems really very involved to crypto. Indeed its a blessing for me. Now my goal for this year going to be 50-50. Sharing this goal to encourage my fellow crypto lovers, hope they'll find this useful.

  • As I said about the 50-50 plan and this is about 12 months of 2022. It means I may withdraw my earnings of six months when crypto currency will go to the moon. I can sell my coins with good profit. The other six months I'm going to invest my earnings. This way I can build a good balance in my personal financial condition.

  • Will try my best to reduce unnecessary expenses that may help me to save a good amount for having complete financial freedom. I've no wish or goal to be a multimillionaire but for a year I can aim to have enough money in my bank account that can help me to feel financially independent and happy.

  • Having a goal is unpredictable in crypto world because price of it sometimes fail to reach our expectations. So my goal or aim to have a good balance between my earning and spending. This year I don't want to compromise and will work hard and smart to earn sufficient money. Please note that I've said sufficient money not more money.

  • For a long term profit I always believe investment is the key. So my 50% of earning will be invested and when price will up I'll do some cash out. I'm not a big risk taker but it will be fine when I'm going to invest from my own earning. Investing time and time is money. So this year in 2022 I'm going to try my best to earn good money from several platforms that offers crypto. Last year it was only two platforms but this year trying three or more platforms to earn crypto.

Right now just focusing in these things and I may include something more that may help me to earn extra bulks. I have some passive income platforms that also help me to earn which would be not that big amount but sometimes its like a surprise income. I do random shopping with that money.

2022 just began though a month almost going to be end but my work for financial freedom will be running. Without work we can't imagine a good life and its same about me. My regular work online gives me joy because I enjoy it doing everyday. As I said crypto is life changing digital money or currency that seems to me like a magic lamp where there is a Ginnie to fulfill my wishes for 2022.

Only having a goal is not enough until we start working on it. So its high time to work on my goals this year regarding crypto. Badly waiting for the time when price of crypto will go to the moon and our holdings will bring big profit.

So these were my small goals regarding crypto currency and finance. Hope you have bigger goals than mine. Feel free to share your opinion. Would love to welcome your wise opinion.

Thanks For Reading

©SHOHANA

Blog Written : January 26, 2022

3
$ 0.91
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Best wishes dear. I know you will succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro for your kind words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago