September Financial Experience , Welcome October

3 57
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

September was a cursed month to me because this is the month when I've lost my earning of a year for scam attack. I became a loser for September but if Almighty help me then I can start gaining in this October so I'm hopeful for October. Financial progress can help me to forget the scam that snatched away my one year's earning and October could be the beginning of crypto trading once again for profit.

This morning I tried a small trade for a small profit and I gain $15 dollars and few cents. This is a small amount but good enough for a day and good enough to make me happy for a day! I trade for small profit all the time because I don't want to be loser again and taking high risk could be dangerous and can make me a loser so I'm doing everything slowly and wisely. Now I've a little amount of crypto coins in my funding and this small amount will be use for sell when price of coins will be more than my expectations and the expectation is not huge but at least good as profit.

My September experience was bitter but a bitter experience can't decide the whole financial status. We still have hope of gaining though scammers and hackers tried their best to break me financially by their deadly attack but I was blessed to save some! Expecting no more scam, hack, crypto or money losing, no more accident that may affect my financial stability. I'm already broken into pieces and I'm not ready for any kind of asset losing. Last one cause heart aches and the wound not yet recover. I'm still in mental damage.

Expecting a blessed October and I know that asset that I lost never can be recovered over a night and it may take a lots of time like more than a year but the most important thing to me is that I'm still alive, I'm able to work and I can recover losses sooner or later. I wish my all loses could be recovered in this October somehow but my life is not a fairy tale where magic happens whenever I wish. Reality is different and sometimes difficult too and we need to accept the reality when dealing with things is not on our hand.

October just began and it may help me recovering the wound in my heart and also help me recovering some crypto coins that I lost. I need $2494 more to recover my lost crypto asset and the amount is really very big. Its hard to wait for big pump of crypto coins and we are still experimenting the bear market. I'm not able to hold big amount for long time with the hope of bull market so I take risk of small trading to make profit.

Hope you all had a great September and a blessed October is waiting for all of us.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

I share with you the pains of September. My most ruined financial month of this year. Huh! September to not remember. I understand how getting scammed feel my dear. It really breaks the heart to remember but I assure you that you will get over it with success. Let's keep working hard and see the blessings of October

$ 0.01
6 months ago

InshaAllah, I hope so dear and I wish the same for you Ameen!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

This is a budget for a family for one year hope you recover your lost assets because it is painful to lose such amount of money.

$ 0.01
6 months ago