Salary Of Four, Five Or Six Digit

3 41
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

This digit of salary should be in our local currency and I'll discuss this topic in local currency not in dollar, pound or cryptocurrency. But other currencies will be involve in it as we also earn foreign currency. We surely know the digit fact right? But let me talk about it in details. Four digit salary range is 1000 to 9999, five digit salary range is 10000 to 99999 and six digit salary range is 100000 to 999999. So among these which one your range or target range?

In my local currency when people make six digit salary every month consider as rich or financially stable. Once a month I made six digit income and it was in my local currency. Actually I've earned four digit in pound which converted to my local currency and it became six digit. The lucky time came to my life just once but I'm glad that once I made the amount. It made me feel rich for a month lol.

Salary digit will be just a number when you can't save from it. For now I earn 3 digit of dollars which converted from crypto currencies I earn in local currency five digit so far and this is my monthly need. Five digit income in my local currency is consider as sufficient amount that can help bearing monthly expenses. I'm glad that I'm able to earn five digit salary for a month and this credit goes to cryptocurrency.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

No doubt that cryptocurrency bring positive changes in lives and it ensure our financial freedom so far. I'm also one of them who have experienced the blessing of cryptocurrency. My journey begins at the end 2020 and now I'm lucky enough to bear family expenses along my own expenses. It helping me allotting five digit of income and can save some money sometimes. But six digit is a decent amount and that is my aim to earn in regular basis. Maybe someday I'll be able to earn six digit and will be able to bring permanent financial freedom in life.

You may wonder that I've started my income with 3 digit of salary and it was a tuition. It was my starting later I made four digit from teaching students. Three digit salary is not even a good pocket money now and I spend that amount in a day and at that time I made it in a month, worked hard for it. That hard work teaches me many more lessons in life, that was hard time in my life and I'm blessed enough that I've never face any serious financial crisis in my life yet and hope not to experience that ever in my life.

Most of the job offers five digit of salary in my local currency Bangladeshi taka. Five digit is good enough to bear a small family but not enough for a big family. Six digit salary can fulfill the need of a family though it depends on expenses. Some can manage family maintenance costs in five digit salary. Inflation affect these digit because once three digit was good enough for pocket money but now its not enough for a day per person. Digit of salary depends on demand and need and our needs are not same.

Anyway, we all should have big goal and six digit salary is my big goal which can be possible someday I believe. Hope you all have such big goal about your financial improvement.

Thanks For Reading!!

11
$ 4.70
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

When you graduate up in job position salary may increase and this occurs increase in money everything starts from little to big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our country too my friend if your salary is 6 digit every month, it's enough to sustain a big family. My salary is only 5 digit my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

With the prices of goods and services these days and other stuff, we really need more money.

$ 0.02
1 year ago