Runny Nose Snatched Away Peace

5 53
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Runny nose, Cold, Winter, Weather, Sleep, ...
Unsplash Image

Winter is showing It's true color. Its too much cold around and sometimes I feel warm for warm cloths and blanket. Cold and warm together is a bad combination as a result I'm suffering from runny nose and cold. Its 12:25 am and my sleeping time was 11 pm. Runny nose snatched away my sleep and peace too.

Actually my roommates are suffering from cold and same issues and this is very natural that virus spreading around us. But my immunity system seems stop working. I had warm water with lemon and honey but it doesn’t work. In the past, whenever I feel a bit cold or runny nose I used mustard oil around my nose and I found myself fine in the morning but unfortunately this time its not working. I'm suffering from this past few days. And its really very irritating.

Tried almost all the home remedies but nothing works. In the morning when I went for morning walk there was cold wind that made me more sick and can't recover this runny nose problem. Water come out from nose and also from eyes. Can't take breath properly and trying to take breath from mouth. Nose seems locked and keys (solution) of it’s lost.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

These days corona fear increased and again we are experiencing another lockdown. May Almighty rescue me and bless me with mercy. Feeling not well physically and mentally too.

Had warm water and all necessary steps I could afford at home. Now only solution can be a sound sleep but It seems snatched away. Late night sleeping can make me more ill. Sudden weather change can be a reason behind this illness. Runny nose is unbearable, you can't breath well and sleep well. Now I'm asking for prayers for my wellness again. May Almighty bless me with mercy.

Illness is like curse, specially when It takes a lots of time to recover. Now I'm suffering and praying that no one suffer from such runny nose and cold. Wish to get back my sound mind and sound body. Illness irritating me and I wish to fight with my roommates ৬৫ who had same issue and their virus spreading everywhere. Now its time to have some rest and if possible I'll sleep soon.

Thanks For Reading 💕

6
$ 5.22
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Runny nose, Cold, Winter, Weather, Sleep, ...

Comments

It’s horrible. Everyone can relate it. Praying for the speedy recovery.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro, feeling much better now Alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flue is a virus, it is a disease that spreads using same glass to drink water or its germs flies in air. Its necessary to have precautions. Use as more fluids for drinking as you can. Eat boiled eggs, and take steam through nose . You will feel better just in one day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It spread one person to another and we may have different glasses and plates but we can't stop spreading it for the air.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but air mask is a choice we have if we make it as a part of life in effecting days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago