Relaxing Facts

12 54
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Relax, Fact, Change, Life, Random thoughts, ...

Unsplash Image

After thinking a lot finally I was able to decide something good (till now) to move in a safe and sound place. After having some stress this decision finally made me relax and now I can enjoy my coffee and sleep well. Yesterday I just confirmed my seat in a hostel by paying 3k BDT as admission fee to a hostel.

This time two people will be in a room and it going to be secure because there is no another room inside the room so we can close the door whenever we want to keep it close. Monthly rent will be 6.5k and for next month I'll pay when I'll be there at the first day of month. Feeling relaxed because it was hard for me to decide something for good. At first I wanted to shift a luxurious hostel where I need to have 2k extra money which is painful.

Sometimes we afford to pay big but we need to think twice or thrice that how much deserving the source we going to pay big. So I thought a lot and finally able to decide something and thankfully I had option to choose between. So I decide to be relax and will move on to a new environment. Hope no more toxic people I'm going to face again around me. I decide to talk less to avoid my probable problems.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Last night I had good night sleep because I over come stresses. Actually we need to change our lifestyle time to time and this way we can discover something new. Life in a same direction sometimes makes us feel bored. So trying to discovering relaxing facts after having stressful moments I really deserve to be relax. Peace of mind should be our priority and we should work on it.

Another new day just begin, another new sun is here. Hoping for another good day in life. Sometimes I feel like I'm floating at the middle of the sea or river and there is no end of it. But things that spoil my peace, I try to root out the reason to have peace. And right now this is my relaxing fact that helping me to feel fresh and ready to go.

No one going to offer us peace so we need to make it ourselves. Life shouldn’t be colorless and we need to explore as much we can afford. Life is one and living the fullest is our right. Sometimes we can bring some positive changes that help us to stay relax and focus on our regular activities well. Its time to welcome the new sunrise, time to be ready for the sunshine.

Thank You So Much For Reading 🤗

8
$ 2.21
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Relax, Fact, Change, Life, Random thoughts, ...

Comments

All the best for your next step. You know We have to face many things in life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we have to, wish to have good experiences for upcoming days!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's in our hand. No one is going to give it us back. Own pleasure in own perception.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right bro but sometimes environment has impact on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to give time for ourselves to feel the relax and enjoy life without feeling the guilt afterwards. We are the ones should handle it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We really needs to offer ourselves peace as much as we can because no one can ever give us peace as we want. Life is one time trial so we have to live it to the fullest. Giving enough rest better better for one self.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Peace is all I want right now :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We deserve all the peace and relaxation that we can get no matter how short-lived they are :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hope you find peace at your new home.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks vai for such nice wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

best of Luck.. Whatever you stay may Allah protect you from anyone or anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago