Preparing For A Good Beginning

1 53
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Unsplash images Used

July will begin tomorrow. Preparing for a good beginning and expecting a good month. Forth of July is my birthday but as always I've no preparation or excitement. Preparing for trying more earning opportunity to make my personal finance more improved. 20th June I've created my newest YouTube channel but still thinking what should my niche that get more audiences and my vlogs get good response. Million views on vlogs can't be possible over a night but I should give reason people to subscribe my channel for long time.

Lifestyle was my choice as niche but later I'm thinking if it will be useful or not because I'm an introvert type person and my life is not a happening one to share in public as vlog so I'm confused and finding motivation from other creators. This way I'm spending time on research with the hope that I can prepare for a good beginning. But it definitely takes time specially when I'm not an expert in any field that can be represent as a vlogger. Wish to have a good beginning asap because things make me impatient and I get impatient really fast. Preparation is still going on.

When a person have pressure of making money, he/she hardly can focus on practicing something creative and I'm one of that type of person who has responsibilities to family and earning my own bred and butter. I need to develop my quality as a video editor and content creator and unfortunately its hard to manage time for practicing something creative and show this to the world. As an introvert I'm also bad at entertaining my subscribers or audiences. Sometimes it make me feel like I'm completely good for nothing.

People these days making money and discovering new creativities but my focus is one and that is making money to have a tension free life. Sometimes down in finance frustrate me and I start trying new platforms to make money when my focus should be quality not money but I couldn’t help it. Responsibility made me a robot and our emotions has no value in this world if we don't have money. I saw the real face of my so called own people when I had no money.

Our financial status is our identity for many even for my own people. Money is like magic and it can change our life and people in our life like a magic. You are valuable if you have money and I've experienced this many times in my life. It make me feel down t many people making money at their early age and what I did or doing in my life? I ask myself most of the time. My life seems wasted but I'm still hopeful for future and I also believe in miracles. Hope for a good beginning in this July. We all love to experience the awesomeness of life but our life is not a bed of roses so better we accept life as it is!

Thanks for taking time to read!!

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Comments

First of all, happy birthday to you. Second, it is good to plan the month since the majority of people doesn't do this and let everything for matter of chance to discover what is happened previously and what you could change for next coming days and what you cannot change, rarely you bear someone like this.

$ 0.02
9 months ago