Photography Of Achillea Millefolium Summer Berries- flower plant

2 76
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

As a nature lover I love flower plants more and today I'm going to share about my recent captured flower plants that I've collected from my city plant selling shop beside footpath.

You won't believe your eyes these plant selling shops are like a beautiful garden and I often go there to capture photos and once I bought plant from there too. I love aloe vera plant more and once I had a garden of it. But today I decide to talk about achillea millefolium Summer Berries flower plant

Achillea millefolium Summer Berries is a kind of flower plant and the magenta color flower bunch looks really beautiful. It has several colors like purple, orange, red, pastel pink, violet and pink. This plant for gardening is a perfect choice. Flower bunch with make your yard or balcony very beautiful. Flower lovers can have this plant for their home garden.

Right now I'm living city life and not in a house of my own or else I may purchase this plant for my own house. This plant took a small space so we can easily put it on our balcony. I often see this plant in the plant shop beside footpath of my city, there also fruit plants available.

These are my resent plant photographs I've attached with this blog. This plant is available in our city plant market and this plant is beautiful for it's colorful flower bunch. Sometimes this plant found with mixed color flower bunch. This enrich the beauty of a house so many people buy this plant for their home garden.

Once I had garden with flowers when I was living a village life but now those are just sweet memories. I'm a nature and flower lover and beautiful flower always attract me like I'm a bee.

A bunch of flower looks more beautiful and just imagine a butterfly or a bee on it, I found this more pretty. Insects are also beautiful when they sits on flower petals or flower bunch. There are many professional shots I saw from different photographers that blow my mind. So I always encourage others to make a garden specially when you have a piece of land.

Thanks For Visiting My BloG

©SHOHANA 2021
All right reserved



7
$ 5.28
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sensaii
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Love those flowers. So peaceful to just looking at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup flowers are eye healing, thank you so much for reading and visiting my post 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago