Once Again Thanks Crypto Currency

10 60
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Once again my heartiest gratitude to crypto currency for being in my life and made my life independent. Why suddenly I'm thanking crypto for being in life. Yes, there is a reason behind being thankful again. Recently I got two phone calls from my University mates and one of them was from chemistry department and the other was from my department and its physics department. They are looking for a physics teacher for their institution.

Actually I forgot one thing to share that I was a teacher once and left teaching as profession more than two years now. And my post graduation subject was physics where I scored first class. Once I wanted to be a teacher but after seeing corruption everywhere my wish of being teacher gone. I prefer being freelancer where I've no boss to treat me as a junior stuff. Whatever, my classmates called me and I refused their job offer as a teacher in the institution they are working right now.

Crypto currency gives me the courage to refuse job offers that can make me uncomfortable. Honestly I'm away from study more than six years and for teaching we need to have practice of particular subjects. I was a math and english teacher for my ex students. But now I've no practice because I'm comfortable with home based job. Actually I don't have any bad experience with official work or job but it make me uncomfortable because I couldn’t manage time for my prayers and things I love to do in my life.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Maybe I never can be a rich or I never can be a property holder but right now I'm holding my happiness and not compromising it which is more important thing for me. And crypto currency helping me to choose the lifestyle I want to have and I don't want to force myself to do something I don't want to do. My aim is personal business not a job so I may have to wait for my own launched business in future and crypto can be helpful for this.

First of all thanks to my greatest Almighty Allah for blessing me with crypto currency and helping me to ensure my financial freedom. Though its not the golden season in crypto world but how we can forget those golden days when crypto currency came to us like a big blessing!! I'm hopeful for future and working on it. Bad time comes in every profession but I believe Almighty is enough for me and he will always bless with me financial freedom and never let me to be worried. My prayers are my biggest strength and it gives me courage to trust my working space and whatever I decide for my life is good for me.

A single platform which pay cryptos maybe not enough to make you financially fit but when you work for several platforms for crypto currency it surely can ensure your financial freedom so I try blockchain platforms and other crypto currency paying sites for such a long time. Right now I'm holding my earnings and waiting for the green days of crypto currency. My heartiest gratitude to crypto and it will remain till the rest of my life.

Thanks For Reading!!!

10
$ 1.62
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Cryptocurrency offers a better life with ease and needs met

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people are just earning for making courses about cryptocurrency where the price of section is sometimes expensive and earns a lot of money as there is everyday new people wants to learn some basis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's great that you're not compromising your happiness for anything at all and I'm glad. More and more better days ahead sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lots of girls in our country can not do work for different reasons. But crypto currency is a gift for all human being. I wish for your success.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are an amazing person to try everything that could help you out with financial freedom.. women should be like you :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks sis for your kind words!!! xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for you dear. You have the guts to face the facts that you can maintain your lifestyle without typical jobs.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thanks bro, Alhamdulillah for everything!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurency these days making me worried. My investment is at lowest point these days. My portfolio is getting decreased. Selection of coins becoming fearful. I am really worried about my investment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

keep praying to Allah and he will fix everything InshaAllah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago