No Specific Age For Making Money

Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Can you remember the age when you first earned your own money? Talent helps people make money even at early age, even we can be toddler. This opportunity may not available for all but as parents you can help your children for this. You can offer your children task and they can earn money from the task. This could be one kind of game for your children and they surely going to enjoy them. Give them easy tasks for a little amount of money. For example, you can tell your children to clean their very own room and you'll pay few penny for that.

There are two benefits of this money making opportunity to your children. First benefit that your children learn that they can make money from work and secondly,they learn to keep their room net and clean. So this way they begin earning money. Beside this, parents can train their children with extracurriculars like drawing, paining, singing songs, dancing and many more. When your children take part in the competitions where there prize and money offers, they can earn from there at their early age.

Actually the idea of discussion came to my mind long time ago, specially whenever I watch dancing and singing reality shows on YouTube. There I saw toddlers even dance so good and they are so advanced kids. Not necessary you have to prepare your kinds for dancing because you have to give priorities of the taste of your children, what they want to do and what they want to be. Making money is awesome as early as possible but not mandatory for all. This is just an idea that may help your children to develop qualities to make decent amount of money in future. Just to make them ready for future.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes we can encourage our children by giving them tip as appreciation for their good job or achievement. I can remember when I stood first in the class and my parents tip me with gifts and a small amount of money. Having tip from parents may not count as earning money but there is no specific age to make money. Some believes after completing study people should think about job or business to make money. But beside that we can earn money even when we are students. Such as we can be a tutor for other junior students. As we become senior students we can teach our juniors and this also can help us making money.

So we can't specify any age to make money. We can help others to make money as well. Opportunities can be created when we have quality and it can begins at home as I described above. Students sincerely attend their books or study and we can encourage them doing something help them making money, this way they learn to be self dependent. Being self dependent is an honor and parents can make their children prepare for this at their early age. Don't bind the specific age for making money. Leaning business since the childhood days could be more helpful in the future career.

How much money we make at the beginning is not important, if something is important that is practicing creativity and quality at the early age and when we grow older we become pro at our creativity or quality. Consider age as just a number. According to my realization, I think freelancing can be included in the life of a student. I still can remember my first earned online money for content writing was when I was a graduation student. Too late? Not really. I afford my first and own laptop with my own earned money as my family couldn’t afford it to buy when I started online working at home. It was a beautiful beginning and still running with crypto currency offering platforms. The beginning was not so smooth but finally I find the track to go on.

So you are not late, I was not late too. There is no specific age for making money and this is the reality. Start from today wherever you are and whatever good you can do to make money. Good luck!

Thanks For Reading!!!

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @porsche
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Most doctors don't recommend such a practice to give money to children however it is good practice to learn their responsibility.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I remember i earned 10 rupees first time for the sake of doing a work of my own house, mama offered me she will give me 10 pakistani rupees if i will bring soil(to plant vegetables) from the fields to my own home. Yes we can urge our children through giving them little productive tasks, and make a sense in them that you hardwork will not get wasted, you can earn money on providing your services, it is a practical way of imparting knowledge (Related to earning) in your children.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I could always remember days back then when I have to work in the farm while I was a little kid yes I was compensated so I could help my parents. But I swore to myself that I would really finish my education so I would not end up still living on the poverty line just as how I experienced the moment I was born in this world. Thank you for this article Shohana. It made me remember about my childhood days wherein I have to work hard so I could help even a little as I am not born with a silver spoon. Smiles and wink. I hope you had a great day with your children.

$ 0.01
1 year ago