No Efforts, No Regret

8 42
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

What makes us more upset with life? Ofcourse our expectations. But as human being when we try, we expect a good return. When we failed after wasting lots of efforts, we feel broken and can't console ourselves at that moment. So better we take time to think which area actually deserves our efforts and which area doesn’t.

After trying a lot we get tired because we found nothing fruitful result for trying a lot. As a result we get depressed and have regret to try useless things that deserves no time. So no efforts, no regret. It may takes time to find the right way or path to spend our efforts. Wrong place never going to value our efforts as a result we lost motivation to continue. If some hold patience and hold tight the wrong field to waste efforts their, at the end the result going to be null.

Be late for something right but don't be so quick for something wrong. Advising you people when I don't follow such things. Because I do hurry, choose the wrong field and when realize its been too late. Can't blame others because it is or it was my own decision. Our decision would be wrong for a long but at least it doesn’t appear as the regret. No regret for self decisions but only regret when efforts wasted in a wrong place.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Very easy to say "have patience" and "everything will be alright". The time will gone, we never can get back. Thing may get back to good after some time but our future is not guaranteed. So whenever you realize something really doesn’t worth your time, try to get out from it. Sometimes its really very hard to step back but at least we can try.

After investing lots of efforts and result is a big zero better we move on to the next. Suppose, once you hired for a job and the job is not something you were looking for. The job needs your lots of efforts and you are tired of it everyday. Before its too late, quitting the job is wise because its killing you everyday and you can't allow things that kill you for few or huge amount of money. You life is surely more important than the money.

Not about others, let me talk about myself. Sometimes I give priority the money more than the everything but if I think wisely I can feel that money is important to live a beautiful life but its not more important than my life. After my death my money will be distributed amongst people so it can't be always my priority. But money is important and I can't deny this truth.

So what I realize and how I let things go. When I see someone getting success by doing the same thing I'm doing, I feel bad honestly and stop investing a lots of efforts because I don't like to see myself regretting all the time. Others working hard getting success, that's really cool I appreciate but I tried and failed and now I'm tired and spending less efforts because I know my efforts won't be appreciated and when my efforts will be less my regret will no longer exist. It may sounds a bit negative, but this way we can be safe from regret. Life is very short to regret and don't allow yourself to be.

Thanks For Reading Till The End 🙂

3
$ 1.04
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love those who treat you well, forgive those who are wrong, and believe that everything happens for a reason. As always a very interesting and enlightening article!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only yourself can understand what others can't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fake consolation is something which I cannot handle. People can say it but only the person can understand the pain that he/she is bearing inside.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you're right bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct, may less effort less regret after all. I agree to you that sometimes we never put some effort and value to the things that might fail us in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes when failure is certain better we stop doing such things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, better to avoid such sissapointmenta in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago