More Words, More Points, Not Like That

14 61
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

First of all greetings my dear readers, today's article is going to be a little bit funny. You going to find some real life incidence sharing that often make me laugh. These incidents are belongs to my childhood and school life days. Those days were full of fun no doubt and there was some misunderstandings too.

Thankfully I was not a damp in my school day and my mom was my first teacher and she continuously teach me to fifth standards without any external or private tutor. And I stood first in all class though I became a bad student from sixth to tenth maybe because my mom was not my teacher at that time.

Whatever, let's come to the topic. In high section (6th-10th standards) I found peculiar classmates around me. They all believes that the more they will write the more they will get points from teachers. So they always plan to take extra pages in the exam time. Their law was only one thing that write more and get more points from teachers.

Unsplash Image

I was fool that when they ask for extra papers I felt down because I was also the believer of the law 😄 now it make me laugh. So I saw some of my classmates taking extra sheets to write and I only ask for max 2-3 extra sheets when my crazy classmates ask for 7-10 extra sheets. I wonder that, what they wrote? they are so good students and look at me I'm so bad only took 2-3 extra sheets.

Now its result time, teacher came to our class with our exam papers. When I saw my points are better than those legend classmates I felt relax and realized that taking extra papers and writing more couldn’t be the formula of having good points. Writing useful points and make writing simple and meaning is the formula to get good points in the exam.

Now time to share the hilarious incident that make me laugh even now. What was the reason behind taking 7-10 extra papers in the exam? Well they made their handwriting bigger and some wrote songs to make their answer enlarge for extra points 😄 they thought teachers never read and give points blindly, oh my my! This is really very hilarious! How it sounds when students writing songs instead the answer properly.

Unsplash Image

When a relevant answer can express appropriate thing then why we need to elaborate the answer and make a simple answer complicated? Many of my classmates understand this later and this was a funny mistake that they wrote unnecessary things to get extra points. Some answer was very interesting because there was no need to explain more just some mathmetical terms to solve which was always my favorite.

More words can't be the reason for more points and one more thing I get to remember. When I start writing here in read.cash one of my fellow noise.cash mate suggested me to write more than 4 minutes read to get extra support in my article from bot. But I didn’t answer anything back for the kind suggestion. Some believes, more words means more priority and more attention, actually not like that. I believe, when I express thing briefly why I make things elaborate when its not necessary!

So I just share my random thoughts and incidence from my life and I try to use simple words to make it easier to understand to all of us. My writing will be appropriate when it will be acceptable to my readers and I really don't think more words can bring more points. What about you?

Thanks For Taking Time To Read And Visiting My Article

Original Content By ©SHOHANA 2021

8
$ 1.98
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmmmmmmm.... I don't wanna remember 😂😂Let bygones be bygones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ha ha okay no problem, we all have funny memories of school days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very cool write-ups. Funny.😊 i remember my school days hehehe God bless you😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you take time to read, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is kind of usual experience.its common.no bad feelings at all .this article is very interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ha ha thank you so much for reading and visiting my article, actually these things still make me laugh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right, more words does not mean quality content.And about the songs at the end of the text-"what if it works"- 🤣 deception is certainly bad, do not think that teachers are stupider than we are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ha ha ha 😄 I've never dare to take my teachers lightly and my classmates were so brave 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually experienced this thing too, but i never felt less cos i knew whatever there was to write, i have already written it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well that's really good I appreciate 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remembering those School days. Nostalgic moments of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed nostalgic! So, same things happen to you and your classmate or those were only my legendary classmates? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago