Met The Cute Creature

6 65
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Creature, Animal, Dog, Puppy, Cute, ...

Our society is not so fan of dogs and in childhood I often thought why foreign people are so fan of this creature. But now I can realize that dogs or puppies are more faithful than people surrounded us. Foreign people knows the worth of this creature. Why I'm talking about this creature? Ofcourse there is a reason behind this and today in this diary blog I'm going to share and also will share photographs taken by me in the morning.

Photography By ©SHOHANA

Sometimes meeting with this kind of cute creature ( photo above) can heal your mind and make you feel good. When the world is busy to underestimating you, break you, jealous to you and try to harm you, this kind of creature there to heal you for a while or for a day. And today I met this cute puppy though I've regret that I couldn’t feed it any food because there was no food store available near it and it was early morning when I went for a walk. This puppy was really very cute like a living doll. I just called it to come and it came to my feet and pulling my grown, that was adorable and unforgettable.

Photography By ©SHOHANA

The puppy was restless and I clicked random photos of it and some got blurred and missed focus and some of them was sharable so I'm sharing some photos of this cute puppy. After spending few minutes I start walking again and I was thinking so many things comparing with this creature. Whenever you'll take care of this kind of creature and show your love they'll never forget it but the same love, affection and care if you show to a human they will forget everything when you'll show a little bit less care and love. There is no end of human need they get more and they want more, I'm talking about this maybe as a human I'm also unthankful in many situation who knows. I may can't see my faults but others may can observe it. But honestly as far I know myself I don't hurt others intentionally but I make mistakes and may be this is human nature.

Photography By ©SHOHANA

When a cute creature made my day, on the other hand a msg from my so called well wisher or so called family member spoiled my day. It was a message of free training which also offers money and it was a intentional insult that the person wanted to do and this is not the first time. Actually slaves want to see you as slave and when you are living a life of a kind those slaves feel jealous for you and you may think I'm misunderstanding but you may wonder that the person confess about the jealous feeling and expression tells many things. Whatever, now I understand why some people commit suicide because they have toxic people in life to make life hell or disturb you because they are disturbed inside. There are two ways left for a person who have such kind of people around them. One commit suicide or go to abroad and live life with peace. Always blood connection is not enough to hold a good relationship, heart connection is also needed and some people doesn’t deserves us and our time.

Anyway, trust a dog and spend time with it but don't spend time with people who doesn’t deserve you and your time. The puppy is super cute and I wish to have my own house to bring it told home, unfortunately I'm a homeless but I'm glad to have a blessed and healthy life. Need to ignore negative and toxic people in life, but unfortunately these people are like rotten body parts which is hard to throw out forever.

Thanks For Reading

©SHOHANA 2021

5
$ 1.99
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Creature, Animal, Dog, Puppy, Cute, ...

Comments

She looks like my Sofia when she was a puppy :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

But its a street puppy and it needs care 🥺 Thanks sis for visiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed your article very much, because I am a dog lover. I have kept dogs all my life, but I do understand the challenges you face in your country.

photo.jpg

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually I'm a cat lover and thanks for the 0.50 tip I'll distribute half of it amongst other authors. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have a dog first. I hope you'll buy it very soon. After that you'll realize true sympathy of creatures

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The dog looks very cute. I want a dog like that too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago