Met A Cute Living Doll

6 57
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
captured by ©Shohana

Today when I went to my regular morning walk I met a cute baby who was a girl. Her cuteness was overloaded and grabbed my attention easily. She is not yet a toddler but she can understand and response when you talk to her. I met her beside a footpath where she was sitting because her father was busy arranging his shop.

As you can see she has curly hair and beautiful eyes with round lips absolutely like a doll. She reminds me my dolls I played with in my childhood days. Her expressions were also like a doll. Before taking her photos I've asked permission from her father. He allowed me to capture her photos. She looks more adorable in live than the photos.

cute doll baby | captured by ©Shohana

She was posing for my photo and her father was asking her to smile. Her father let me know that he has one more doll baby like this one, she is her twin sister. I just met a doll not her twin sister. I had plums and guavas in my bag and when I offered her she said no by responding shaking her head. That made me in love and I just hugged her right there.

Her cuteness made my day. My morning walk mostly bring joy and happiness specially when I found this kind of cute creation of Almighty. Sure her mother is a beautiful lady that she has given birth such cute dolls.

Photography By ©Shohana

Her round sharp eyes, curly hair, round lips, cute little hands and legs seems to me adorable doll and I wish I could play with her for long time. Babies mostly compared with the angel so I can say today I met an adorable angel. Her parents are lucky to have such cute adorable dolls, I'm saying dolls because she has twin sister though I didn’t meet her twin.

She gives me a great joy though it was just for few minutes but I captured the moment to enjoy the moment for long. So here I come to share those moments I've spend with the living doll. If she stop moving, many of us will find her doll not a real baby. May Almighty Allah bless her with a beautiful life, as a stranger I only can pray for her to my Almighty Allah.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

There is none who doesn’t love babies and sometimes I lose control to hug and kiss them. I have a cute doll niece and she lives far away at her home with her family, we meet twice or thrice in a year and make beautiful moments together. All kids around me seems to me cutie pies and they deserves more love and affection.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog 💖

8
$ 1.92
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

How sweet the baby is! I also love to spend my time with babies. Because they are so cute and look like a angle.Good to know it dear you also love the children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really cute. She must have made your day. Amazing doll.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love babies too my friend. They are an angels to me. They give me happiness and enjoyment. Babies are so cute. I always hug them. 🥰 She's so cute my friend. I love her hair, a curly hair. I want to hug her. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First I thought this kid was a boy. I have a niece who has hair just like that little girl. I have seen such hairstyles on the heads of children in Nigeria and Uganda. And I've loved kids since I was a kid, because they're innocent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kids always has attractions due to their innocence and cuteness. Sure she looks so gorgeous with her beautiful smile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Look at her innocent eyes! So adorable. I knew that you are a noble soul.

$ 0.01
2 years ago