Made My Day Moment

8 51
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Moment, Baby, Tiny, Smile, ...
My Own Captured photo

Actually I wanted to titled this blog "Made My Day Smile" but later I thought I can change it a little bit by replacing the word "moment" with the word "smile" So finally its a kind of moment that can be consider as the best moment for the day today.

Pictures says thousand words and yes I was talking about the moment you can see or you going to see in this blog. Today I went to my roommate's college to see her campus for the first time. My aim was to walk and some grocery shopping like purchasing dry fruits and some other foods.

My roommate was very excited about my going with her in her campus though I didn’t stay there longer. Just left her for her classes and did my walk and shopping. When I was passing the road when I left her campus I found a 6month old tiny baby girl in the arms of her sister who was nearly 6 or 7 years old. The six month old one was really very tiny and cute and easily can grab attention of anyone.

My own captured photo

How can I missed the chance so I just wished to spend some moments with the baby. Spending time with kids really heal our mind and its not alter to me. I wished to touch her and she holds my finger with her little baby hand and it was awesome feeling though she was not someone who belongs to me but I'm really very happy that the baby smiled and pose for my photo though clicks were random and she is a little girl for posing perfectly.

Her mother was right there and she was smiling when I was excited to touch the baby. I didn’t spend more time with her but it was something that made my day.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Spending time with kids and pets really helps us to divert our mind from frustration and negative thoughts. It bring inner peace and doesn’t matter if we are not belong to the kid because kids are innocent and they never know to hurt you intentionally. They are really very helpful to us to makes us stress free. And I felt relax after the moment I touched the little tiny baby. I asked her age from her mother and she was a friendly woman to answer me that her baby is only six month old. The baby would be a slum baby but was really very attractive for her tiny shape. Just wished to hold those moments so I captured these photos. Last photo was focused on mother's smile which was really very beautiful and precious. This was really something made my day!

My own captured photo

8
$ 1.30
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Moment, Baby, Tiny, Smile, ...

Comments

A baby smile is very heartwarming and babies smile at us without expecting anything in return.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So true dear, sometimes we need to divert our frustration in another way. Sometimes taking a photo, talking to someone or seeing a cute baby will make us happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Adorable & cute. Heart warming picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That baby girl looks so handsome and cute,I can relate to this.I have experienced to watch over my younger brother when I was young and it was not easy .,Nice photos that you take.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

she is a baby girl, hope you'll read my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm reading it,sorry for a wrong description with the baby,she is a girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay no problem 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute baby, I love touching babies too I like how soft and smooth their skin and how innocent they are. Babies made me think of how I look when I'm a baby too coz I dont have any pics of mine those baby time of me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago