Learn The Type Of People Through Financial Dealings

1 41
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Buy sell, Dealing, Type, Nature, Financial, ...
Unsplash Image
24/02/2022, Friday 

Recently I've met people who shows their true color. We shouldn’t expect loyalty everywhere and when we expect it about finance, that rarely can be found loyal. For example, once I insist money to a person and she grabbed it like she was really very needy and she was expecting more. I learn about the nature or personality of the person. One more example, one day I was passing footpath and saw a women sitting on ground and look like a homeless and beggar. I request her a little money but she refused to take and act like she doesn’t need it and have self respect. I don't know why she was sitting on footpath like a needy when she was not.

What I learn from these two incidents? Some people are not beggar and needy but they act like they have never ending needs because somewhere they lost their self respect and show needs to everyone almost all the time. I've seen this type of people many times in life. Recently I've joined a working space where there I joined and didn’t negotiated my salary or honorary. I thought the owner will be happy with my performance and will give my honorary or salary from their own responsibility. I was so wrong and experiencing like my work go waste and they do this to all employees. Their business is running good and clients are paying on time but they are showing such irresponsible attitude. I'm getting impatient and may quit the job as soon as possible.

Financial dealing is also a part of our character and personality. I will feel myself impersonate if I can't pay my bills and rents on time. I don't like delaying for payment and try to clear the payment at the first day of each month. I've no record to harness people whom I should pay for their service. I feel good and satisfied that I never bother others asking money from me, before they asking it, I paid. But now I'm in a job where I may have to ask for my salary which is my right. They are so irresponsible and they take advantage of people who wants to be dedicated and sincere to their work.

We all work for money, it could be a little or more but still its a kind of motivation to continue our work regularly. People who can't afford to pay can be considerable but those who can afford to pay but don't pay, willingly harass employees, what they sould call? Their financial dealing reveal their personality, they never deserve something best. What do you think?

Thanks For Stopping By!

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Buy sell, Dealing, Type, Nature, Financial, ...

Comments

For some people even unable to pay debt for hard financial situation like for example 20,000 neira they split it into weekly payments of 2000 neira every week and debt is paid in 10 weeks but if the person refuses to pay debt even by this manner then this is a big problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago