Late Night Movie Watching Experience

8 53
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Movie, Experience, Story, Cast, Review, ...
Unsplash Image

This morning my brain seems empty for sharing any random thought so here I come with my late night movie watching experience. In my life I've watched many more movies and stories so now hardly any story impress me. Last night movie was average one but I watched it till the end. I was waiting to see something happening but it was not as expected.

It was a South Indian movie and in this movie hero was a palmistry who can see the future and read the palm lines of anybody. He knows his own future too and he believes his predictions will come true hundred percent and no one can change it.

At the end he changed his own luck and he realized that predictions has 99% chance to come true and we can change it because there is 1% chance left. At the beginning I start watching with a lots of interest but later I found it not that much interesting. At the end I felt it doesn’t worth to watch for late night.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

As the hero as palmistry knows he had no love line on his palm so he decide not to get married and just did flirting with girls around him. But one day he fall in love with a girl and he also tried to left her because he going to be die according to his life line on his palm. The movie rating is 6 out of 10 though my rating for it will be 5 out of 1o. Its a newest release and only available to watch in my internet service provided FTP server. Its a secret server only for we subscribers. Here all newest movies and TV shows are available. Its hard to manage time to watch movies but sometimes I make time for it.

Movie name I've watched last night is "Radhey Shyam" and its a very new released movie. Casts in this movie act well but it was not heart touching. Leading roles played by South Indian famous actor Pravas and Puja Hegde. Honestly they are not my favorite actors. Story of the movie was not as strong as audience expected from It's trailer. Few days ago I watched the trailer of it on YouTube and that made me curious.

I slept near 1 am at night and was scared to miss my sehri ( midnight meal to keep fast) but thankfully I woke up before 3:30 am and finished my meal before 3:45 am. I've attended my prayers and again slept because my sleeping hours were incomplete. Again I wake up near 8:45 am and its time for sitting on my desk and do my online jobs.

7
$ 0.90
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Movie, Experience, Story, Cast, Review, ...

Comments

I watch movies whenever I have time and I always prefer movies from different countries. Indian films are also among the country films that I sometimes watch in this field. The only thing I would complain about was that all of the ones I came across were quite long in terms of time. As for the plot of the movie, even if I was a future-seeker, I wouldn't want to see my own future.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You must really like indian movies...anyways, I like them too cos they are usually so descriptive and conservative.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So you watch Indian movies. Are you able to understand the language. Some movies are really nagging but just to watch we do warch.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I understand Indian movies as my native movies or language :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched it only for Pooja. Otherwise the story and direction was average.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sorry to say but Puja's acting is also average. I'm a fan of Anushka Shetty who act so naturally but other actresses are not into natural acting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed. But better than Prabhas. Don’t like his slow dialogue delivery in hindi accent. He is more comfortable in his own language.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's true, agree on that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago