Just Let Them Win

13 53
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Unsplash Image

Last day of mine was a combination of good and bad. Good because I bring back my laptop from servicing and enjoying the fastest speed with windows 11. And bad because a useless and jobless woman tried to pull me down for her jealousy but she blamed me as jealous to hostel manager. The manager woman was brain washed by the bad woman so she called me for worthless and useless meeting.

Its a bad feeling when someone constantly being the reason or your irritations. Last time I forgive and let things go and tried my best to ignore but the bad woman was looking for a chance to pull me down and she wins. Actually I let her win because I burst out with anger. I've told straight forward that I'll leave hostel in the April and I shouldn’t let things go at the first time when I was a victim of mental torture by that bad workless woman.

Just let them win because I need peace of mind instead making useless discussion again and again. If I start tolerate it, it going to be happen to me again and again. So I've decided to quit. For me my self respect and dignity is really very important which never allows to be quarrelsome, to be insulted for silly issues. I had points to tell but I don't want to talk with people who doesn’t deserves my attention.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

My voice was shaky, my all body was like burning for being angry, I was really very angry as I didn’t expect this mess. This woman had record of making mess when she was in other room and now she has no work so she chose me to make mess with me. I don't allow such mess so I ignore her last few months but still I'm not save from this kind of snake. Yes she is like snake who always ready to harm It's target. At the beginning she shows or represent herself as good and gradually showed the true color and which family background she belongs.

Anyway, I don't want to blame a family when that woman is responsible for her own bad manners. Badly waiting for month April when I can shift to a better place where I was safe when I came to Dhaka city. Its expensive but safe and sound place, I pray to Almighty to make a good space there for me and help me to stay away from toxic people around me.

Yes, I let this kind of people win because I don't want to spoil my peace and my peace only can come when I can be apart from such kind of harmful people. I'm feeling so insecure from such kind of harmful people around me. May Almighty save me from this kind of cheap type people who doesn’t have any work to do except wasting time of others and also their own time. Right now I'm feeling bad headache, a cup of coffee even can't help me to overcome. Pray for me please!

Thanks For Reading 💖

13
$ 4.17
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Such peoples are there everywhere. Just one is enough to spoil our day. As u said peace of mind is very important, that's true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bro absolutely you get me right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand your plight. Sometimes the best thing to do when it comes to toxic people is to just ignore them, like they aren't there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also used to do that a lot. Because interaction with some chitchat is drain my times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good decision my friend. Sometimes we should let them to be win.If there is no peace to live you must left that place. May Allah help you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We met such characters in our life . Better to be calm , ignore them and heads up to your mission.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

trying to do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that woman did not win at that time, you won. It is better to be patient and keep calm. You just avoid them, she will calm down one day. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Knew it. Just remain calm. The Almighty knows everything. Bad mannered woman will pay her price. Have patience dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks bro for such healing words, I just trying to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is wise to keep yourself out of trouble. May your coming days be beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try to ignore such people to avoid such trouble but they just forcefully bring trouble to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, naughty people should be avoided. They do not bring welfare to the society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago