It Seems I've Lost Some Assets

1 40
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Crypto pump and dump is very common thing we observe in a year. Many experts predicting that bear market is end when pump and dump still existing but pumping ratio spreading positive vibes among crypto lovers. Recently a little pump forced me to sell my asset even the price pump was not good enough if I compare with present time. It seems I've lost some assets after selling them as price is pumping right now. Some coins and tokens are showing good performance and many popular vloggers in YouTube sharing positive vibes and hopeful for bull market this year.

We all know and experienced how the crypto market was in 2022. It was not a year of harvesting but it was a year of investing. There are many investors invested wisely. I had no big asset but the coin price pumped when I sold out them all in my wallet and waiting for a new big pump and for that I'm accumulating assets. Before we women hold golds and precious object but now we are living in the age of digitalization so we keep cryptos as our precious asset and we save it in a safest place with keys and phase. Many impatient did the same as I did. We couldn't use our crypto asset for a big probable profit. Holding things for long time makes us impatient.

Crypto is a kind of asset that seems playing game with me. When I hold it mostly dump and when I spend it start pumping and I'm not alone in this field because some of my friends also regrating that they sold it earlier when it could bring a good sum of profit. We couldn't wait for the big and waiting period seems really very long. No more asset to sell right now. Yesterday, Hive was pumped and It hits 0.45 USD which was good so far as I sold 300 hive when it was only 0.28USD. For now I'm aiming to sell my asset next time when the price of hive coins will be more than 0.60 USD. Many predicting that per hive we will get 6 dollars and this sounds so great. If this really happen this year, many people will become millionaire and billionaire.

Hope you will take time to take the right decision and will never lose patience to hold for the right time or big pump of crypto.

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I think trade assets to USDT is better for price flunctuation that causes a decrease in the value of the cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago