Is This A Psychological Disorder Or Something Else?

3 62
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Did you ever meet a person who talk to a person who doesn’t exist in real world? Can you get my question? Is this silly? Is this disorder really exist in real life or it just show in movies, dramas and in series? Actually I'm confused because I've never met a person having such kind of disorder. Today I was watching a movie where a girl believes that he has a lover who doesn’t exist for other individual. Only she can sees the person she loved and talk to him like crazy.

Actually this made me curious so just come here to talk about this here. I wonder how this kind of disorder can be exist? Is this a disorder or a person just pretend to be it? If you ever met this kind of person who has such disorder, you surely experienced something new. Does loneliness become the reason of such kind of disorder? Is this curable? In movies or series it may have a solution but what would be the solution if it happen in real life? So many questions bubbling in my mind.

Well somewhat I'm also believing in such kind of disorder but at the same time I'm confused too. Is this could be fake? Like some just pretend to imagine a person and show off others that he/she has such disorder and pretend to be insane that they consider for no punishment for their mistakes? My thoughts are like cinematic and what if this really exist in real life?

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

It's a kind of imagination, ghost believers will think that person talk to a ghost which ghost only can be seen by the person who has such disorder. Now I'm imagining too much and out of boundaries lol. If according to psychology this disorder exist, how helpless those people are and I feel pity on them. They can face any kind of accident. Do you know why I believe in this kind of disorder? Because many people walk on sleep and when they get back their sense they get surprised because they discover them in a new place. Many people has walking on sleep disorder so it could be possible that falling in love with a soul that doesn’t exist in real life or died long time ago.

I'm really very curious and a search in internet may help me on it. Actually my curiosity is about the lifestyle of these kind of person having this psychological disorder. A practical knowledge can't be replace with search on internet as many more fake information also available there. In movies and dramas I've seen this many times and I thought this could be a concept for a movie story which has no link with the real life. Or this could be a partial truth because almost everything is possible in our imagination. Does family support can help to overcome such disorder or it will take away life of a victim?

Many crazy people on the street talk themselves and they even don't know what they are talking, its a mental disorder, likely talking to an invisible person who doesn’t exist in real life also can be possible. So many thoughts are buzzing in my mind and I wish not to have such disorder in my life but I'm curious to see such kind of person in real life as I've never met any.

Thanks For Reading!!!

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I have seen this really it's scary the one person was on death bed and he talk to his lone ones are no more lives may be it was disorder or what else. Once more thing many people have I seen they claim they talk to the other creatures as ghost or angel. I don't know what's the reality of the matter but these things really exist in our society

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is mental disorders which reflects from his actions and talking about. Yes some people had habit to talk themselves as one of my friend do but they didn't talk loudly.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are a lot of disorders but I haven't seen this in real life before, though I have seen it in movies some time ago

$ 0.02
1 year ago