Importance Of Light Only Can Be Realized In Darkness

9 121
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Many makes promises but very few can keep their words. Some give up and some keep trying. But trying should be appreciated because there at least we have some hope for things going to be happen we promised. Skip trying is also proves us coward and most of the time it left negative impact towards our future. Move on is good too in several situation but trying till the end is a matter of patience that hardly we can hold.

Whatever, once I was neglected because I was a girl and many so called educated people thinks that girls are useless when boys can support more. It was not my parents who neglected me, but I'm not going to expose the relationship here. Let's come to the point, I was a girl and I was not as good as boys. That believer now surely realize how boys are useful to him/her. Time always answer and solve every riddle. So I become useful for some who always underestimate me as a girl and as a useful person.

The boy was his/her priority and today he proves that how useless he is. When the boy bring darkness, the girl bring light and as a girl I don't take revenge, time took revenge, karma never sphere anyone. So finally people who neglected me, hit me, broke me surely realize importance of me. They may not guilty but they can see how wrong they are or were. I feel pity on such people who change their color with time and forget everything. For me its difficult to forget but I definitely forgive.

So the darkness of others when proven, some people understand the importance of light in me. Their realization is my revenge and I'm happy now that I become useful for some who doesn’t deserves me.

Thanks For Reading

©SHOHANA 2021

10
$ 2.41
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I'm a staunch pessimist by nature... I'm not scared to admit what I am... The only thing worse than being a pessimist is being a scared pessimist... But I'm happy you're optimistic about life despite your gender and your troubles... I'm happy your optimistic views worked out for you... Keep doing what works for you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The best weapon is your determination, ability and believing in yourself. Let some of those people will look down on you but remember that make them and inspiration to overcome that.. Dont look down on your self and keep believing :)

Im. Newbie here :) GODBLESS

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Prosperity, success,fame has no gender. The only thing is to remind focus and determine, focus on where you are heading to and not what the world is saying.I love this article,it has alot in it: motivation, determination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gender is not a liability anyone can do what anyone can do. The best thing is for you to have determination and never ever look down on yourself. I love your spirit and your article. Go for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anything in this world cannot gain fame and name if the opposite thing do not interact. That's the nature. Motivational words from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Success has no gender, character and personality determine who will be useful and who will not, determination, ambition and motivation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely! But unfortunately discrimination still exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can somehow relate this to "you will never know the value of something until it's gone". Might sound different but same concept applied.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup same concept but here I also talk about discrimination between boys and girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago