How You'll Spend When Won 10 BTC?

9 53
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Every crypto lovers has dream to have big amount of BTC. For me 1 BTC is still a dream and 10 BTC its out of my range and imagination. But I was thinking many of you have already 1 BTC in hold or already won, what if you had 10 BTC coin in your wallet? How you would prefer to spend them?

Honestly I may use them to fulfill my all the dream outside of finance. First goal a permanent earning source which will ensure financial freedom for the lifetime. If I had 10 BCT, I would like to hold 5 of them and the other 5 will spend to build my own house, buy my own car and a business institute where there I'll hire more people for work and to ensure there financial freedom.

Having big dream is not that bad who knows someday the dream may come true. So I was curious to know about the plan of others. BTC is an asset and the king of crypto currency. I will prefer to hold the 50% of them and 50% for ensuring financial freedom and I think that will be good for me.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Many of us has dreams inside our heart and my dream is also having big amount of cryptocurrencies in my wallet someday. One day I had nothing, I was zero but today I've at least something that may can't fulfill my dreams but at least help me with my financial stability. I've experienced the worse situations without money so I prefer having big dreams

The question is pretty interesting I know but having 10 BTC would be impossible for many of us in a lifetime. For me this is a kind of day dream but still it make me smile for a second and make me feel good. I'm sure everyone will be wise to spend their precious 10 BTC.

We all look for and work for a permanent and reliable income source. Because after 40 our body and mind need to relax and many people plan for their retirement but without ensuring permanent earning source they can't plan for it. So they save a decent amount from their regular earning or launch a kind of passive income source or business. Some buy flat and earn from rental house of work space.

My plan is having my own working space and making working opportunities to many. I may encourage future generation for being involved in cryptocurrency trading and would love to be a inspiration for them. Even 1 BTC is enough to change a life in a positive way if we know the right use of it there 10 BTC will be a jackpot for a person. I will feel like richest if I won 10 BTC in my life. What sweet dream to have it before the age of 40. May Almighty allow me for this someday. I have good plans to bring financial stability for others too.

Thanks For Reading!!

12
$ 2.51
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Having 10 BTC in your wallet in Binance means to sell this money by Binance Pay. But you could sell it in 5 years as most of sellers buys 0,001 BTC per min purchase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would literally Hold and wait until reaches All time high and then definitely Gonna fulfil my all wishes haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'll invest everything into my business, after I've paid my tithe of course😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't watch such type of dream. I can watch 1BTC dream. I consider that 1 BCH is enough for me. Because I can start my business easily. I can also complete my whole dream.

I shall donate 20% of 1 BTC for people.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If I have 10 btc then what I'm looking for ? Well you have state all. There is nothing more to do with that huge amount aside what you have mentioned. Lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's a huge amount my friend. If I won that 10 BTC I will invest it to my dream business my friend, a house, a car, a trip with my family and love ones.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Realistic dreaming gives us motivation and I wish one day you have your own workplace. 10 BTC is beyond the imagination so I can't even think any plan to use it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I still didn't have 1 BTC 😂. 10BTC will be my biggest dream and I shall spend 2 BTC for a good house and 8 BTC for future holding.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

1 BTC is too much, then what if 10 BTC? Gosh! Since we're in bear market, it's better to hodl and wait for the pamp. Lol!

$ 0.02
1 year ago