How Was Your Personal Finance Experience In November

6 50
Pixabay Image

Am I asking the question a little early as the November is not yet end. But we are almost at the beginning of December and also going to welcome a new year. Honestly my November personal finance experience was not as successful as planned because everything always not happen in life according to plan specially when you become victim of enemy attack. But its fine to be aimless for a while to set new goals and new ways to make stable the personal finance. We shouldn’t be seated with the failure or damages we face in our working field.

My each and every blog for those who find motivation for working on personal finance and right now I'm going through a situation where I need motivation for myself after having several enemy attack and failure. Sometimes I blame my luck that why wrong things always happen to me, maybe I'm a sinner but blaming oneself for no valid reason is sinful. I always talk about financial ups and downs, I always talk about bear market and bull market but when things come to me why I become so possessive I really don't know.

Maturity doesn’t works on me and I react like a helpless though I'm already very blessed in life and stable financially. But not yet completely successful in bringing financial freedom for lifetime but the journey not yet end and will be continued till the rest of my life. That's the spirit and I want to see the same spirit among you all (whoever reading this right now). November and this year both were not fruitful, reason we all know but I would like to highlight them once again. First of all, worse impact of war between Russia and Ukraine, inflation, bear market in crypto world and so on. But still many of us didn’t slept empty stomach even I bought everything else I want, not missed a single piece. So counting blessings is always wise.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Let's look back to this November. Did anyone start from zero? How is your improvement focus on that. Not necessary that we will climb up Mount Everest over a night and our personal finance need time to grow up. Take time, set goals, set effective plans, bring success from quality, no need to waste time on quantity, be unstoppable, welcome your enemies to pull you down and you never loss self steam and keep continue, don't give up when things are not as fruitful as planned and stand up with your full strength and believe that you are right and don’t be tired to explore everyday with new ideas.

Honestly my November personal finance was not good but trust me I'm absolutely fine when I start counting my previous success, blessings I've earned by helping others. when I feel the blessings, I feel the heaven and why we make money? To bring a better and peaceful life right? I already have that for doing previous good deeds and previous successful months. I always wish to be prepare for next year because I don't like to depend on others financially so I'm blessed enough to have enough funds to bear my next year expenses if I skip investment on coins. So find the way to bring personal financial stability even you may experience something bitter on your way.

Thanks For Reading!

Image Source

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In any month of year we could start again from the zero so nothing strange in this case.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Shohana, it's inspiring to know that you have more than enough for the next year expenses, investing and are you also in business?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

nope only freelance writing for crypto. I have savings fortunately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly my November personal finance was not good but trust me I'm absolutely fine when I start counting my previous success, blessings I've earned by helping others. This is true my friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right dear plans doesn't work forever and it happens with me too this month. I hope the December will be kind on us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Me too my friend but still thankful because there still a blessings and it's already a huge for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago