Headache! Does Only Rest Can Help?

7 45
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Unsplash Image

Its Friday here. Last night it was not that serious but in this morning I'm suffering from headache. I had good night sleep last night but what could be the reason of this headache. I was asking myself, does only rest can help me to overcome this bad headache?

Its working time not resting time so I've no such plan for rest now. But it this headache will stay for longer I may have to take rest or nap after lunch. Sometimes weather change cause this kind of headache. Its spring but a bad combination of cold and warm weather.

When I open the window I feel cold when I shut the window it feels warm and sweating. Probably this change causes headache. Last night before sleeping I had this same headache. I don't take medicine for this kind of headache because sometimes when I take good rest or sleep I overcome it.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

This is irritating when I've to do my regular job or activities and having this bad headache. Whatever I love my work and I think I can fight against this bad headache for now. Most of the midnight I wake up for my noisy roommate who makes noise and in this winter noise disturbs us more than other times. When fan moving in summer, we hear less sounds than usual. My roommate often talk over phone late night and her voice is like loudspeaker so I often wake up and got headache often. Sometimes she switch on fan that I couldn’t hear the sound or noise she makes but imagine when fan is moving in full speed.

Expecting a blessed Friday though the headache sometimes getting worse. Medicine can help for temporary time and sometimes medicine has side effects too like over sleeping or something else that I don't want. After having a afternoon nap I can say the day is good or painful for me.

Sun is shining and its time to do some work in my laptop. I'm still inside my blanket and will bring my laptop from drawer to work. Without work my day seems incomplete so its time to get ready to make my day complete. If I found my headache is paining continuously even after a nap, I may drink a hot coffee and may take rest again. Hope I'll recover soon.

I wish you all a very blessed Friday!

8
$ 1.81
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @ShameemS
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks my dear for helping me ..i really need of your support and help.. thanks dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes headache is the common disorder.rest is best as well as tablet or a pain killer or some saditive drugs are good to make away headeach

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Headache can be by stress, anxiety or other physical activity. Medicine and rest both are compulsory for its treatment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Without medicine, it will not. Have it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because the weather is changing so quickly these days, our bodies begin to become ill. For example, if you have a "headache," your body will begin to react to how bad the weather is. Also, remind your roommate to remain quiet next time so she understands how much noise she makes and how much it bothers you. I wish you good health and relief from headaches.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sometimes feel that one. When I woke up, my head is aching and one reason of it is the change of weather especially if the environment is cold, i can experience it. I can't take too much coldness that's why I need to use thick blanket

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What kind of work you are doing threse days on laptop? Can you suggest me any work other than readcash?

$ 0.01
2 years ago