Got Impressed With My Own Photography

11 76
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
My Own Photography

Dhaka city the busiest city of our country Bangladesh. There are lots of buildings you can see in this city and career oriented people mostly gather here. Working opportunities are open for skilled workers and hardworking people of the city.

Saturday I went to the office where I was invited for a temporary data entry job and I'm done for the work. The day I went there I clicked some photos that blow my mind. My phone is a darling device which capture such amazing shots.

©SHOHANA

It was a sunny beautiful morning! I reached the office and it was in 16th floor of the building. It was a bit risky because I took my photo outside from the glass and if my phone slipped by chance from my hand, it would be a great sorrow for me because I love my devices more than me, I take care of them more than myself.

Whatever, I captured these cityscape shot from 16th floor of a building. The building and office was awesome. I loved my stay there for two days.

The sunny beautiful morning with clear blue sky looks so beautiful. White clouds was floating on the blue sky. Buildings are so big and seems touching sky. The cityscape via phone looks absolutely outstanding!

©SHOHANA

These photos are raw photos. I've just added watermark on it, this photos are none edited and simply clicked by my Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 pro phone. I'm using this cell phone since February 2019 and service of it satisfying me since the beginning till now.

Basically I brought this cell phone to practice clicking outstanding photos and at the beginning I captured photos and sold them online via photo stock sites. I've earned good money and my photography was accepted by many clients.

No such specific photography course that I've taken or applied to learn photography. We should capture photos that looks wow! Photography is an art so we should keep practicing this art. I always encourage to do this practice and try.

These photos really impressed me a lot and I'm happy with my device. I've also canon dslr but I prefer smartphone photography more because I can easily carry it outside.

Let me know, if you liked these photos and you are welcome to find faults in the photography. Would love to hear from you, positive or negative its your choice and you’ve right too.

Thanks For Reading

©SHOHANA 2021

All Right Reserved

7
$ 1.07
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Very nyccc efforts dear...keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I'll keep sharing! Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos are so nice! They look like those from my dream 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shoot Photos, What phone did you use. I used to Captured Pictures also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've mentioned the device name and model number in this post already. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for not noticing it, I'm just little bombarded. I am using Xiaomi Redmi note 8 Pro also, Xiaomi is the best for Photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're using better and updated one, I've purchased it in 2019, it still new me. Thank you so much for your kind words 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pictures are actually nice. Keep it up. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for dropping by here and writing kind words for my photography 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the busiest city. But I appreciate your clicks. Awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! Thanks for your kind words! I loved these shots too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago