Goals Carried Forward To March

10 58
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unspalsh Image

No shame for having failure to reach goals or aims. This is very normal that we can miss out our goals and try again and again or maybe till the end. We shouldn't give up if the goal is important to us and not harmful to others. My February goals missed out and I'm not broken heart and wasting time to grief in such situation. My expectations were not that high so its not hurting me at all. I'm strong enough to accept my failure and go ahead.

My February goals were related my blogging platform. I need to reach a good amount of crypto currency investment but that carried forward to march. Hopefully the small goal will be reach in this march if Almighty allow me for this. My try for my goals will be continued.

I really appreciate people who prefer trying instead being hopeless and involve in useless activities. Doesn't matter how big or small our goal is, if something should does matter that is our full on efforts. Our efforts should be maximum. This is also true that sometimes we feel bad when our efforts doesn't get enough appreciation and we become frustrate. Nothing to be frustrated because we have chance till the rest of our life or last breath.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, this kind of discussion makes me philosopher and I talk in details related to such things. After ages we really become mature and accept failure with a big heart or good mind setup. It takes time to be someone who can accept failure. I feel really ashamed that once I cried for my failure in exams, failure made me more weak and I experienced several failure in life. After having multiple failure I got realise that doesn't worth to be upset when I can learn from it and also can be more strong. When I became strong, I overcome failure and thakfully whenever I've attended finale exams I passed it with good result and not a single failure.

When I've time, I have another chance to achieve goals. So I target March for my goals and these goals can be carried forward. If somehow the goal can't be achieve in March, I may carried forward it to April but I won't stop working for it and my efforts will be continued. This positive attitude make me feel awesome that also feel like I'm awesome. So I wish you people also don't miss the chance to be awesome.

If you already met your February goals then accept my heartiest congratulations and good luck for next goals for March. If you've missed it like me then don't forget to carried forward it and give your 100% efforts. Our efforts, hope, goals actually keeps us alive and we just should go for it. Life is very short for wasting time on grief, frustration, useless gossiping and poking others for no reason. Choise is ours what we going to select and work on it to have a happy life.

8
$ 1.69
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

We all fail or succeed in whatever we set out to do. I think it is important to always set easy goals and complex goals to accomplish. If in a month we fail in the complex goal, don't feel bad or ashamed, we will have accomplished several easy goals.

By setting easy and short goals we avoid getting depressed. Success in this next month, strive hard to achieve all the goals you want. It is important to always be positive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes it was easy goal but luck was not in favor actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very good attitude to have. Having such an attitude and mindset guarantees happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Faced many problems and criticism in February. But didn’t give up. Now goals are ready for March.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshaAllah Ameen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success is always accompanied by failure. But you must still try and try to eventually be successfull

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right my friend, thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that many of us break down when we fail but failure is a step towards success from which we have to learn and move forward with more effort.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you're right bro, thanks for dropping by here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep dreaming, try and try until it will suceed. Trying again is better than quiting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago