Friday Fantasies

7 43
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Many of you may know that Friday is our weekend like your Sunday and office working people get a weekly break from their work at this day. Also it has huge significance according to my religion Islam so we consider Friday such a special day of week.

Whatever, today I'm going to share my Friday fantasies and things I usually prefer to do. Undoubtedly its a special day for me since my childhood day though I don't take break from my Freelancing work or I don't take break from writing blogs. So today I made it special in some other way. Like I had self-care activities and having something favorite that make me happy and help me to feel good inside out!

Morning walk Moment Selfie

As always went for morning walk after finishing my prayers. As I said in my previous  that I've switch to a good habit in this 2022 and its regular morning walk and last one month I didn't missed it. Morning walk help me to be more active as a freelancer I need walk to stay fit and fine.

My foot steps on road during morning walk. I wear warm cloths, masked my face and try to cover myself well that I can save myself from dust and pollutions so far. As you can see my foot is covered completely.

Enjoy walking everyday and now I don't want to miss it. So the walk is the beginning of Friday fantasies. But the real fantasy is when I had my coffee and chocolate biscuit name Choco Fun and this is very popular among we girls whoever has sweet tooth.

I've blended the coffee with hot water and the coffee is a combination of three as it has coffee powder, milk powder and sugar. Its enough to be recharged for a day and I only prefer coffee in Friday because I don't like to be addicted to any kind of drink like tea or coffee or some other.

My Foot step on road

I had yummy breakfast but I was damn hungry so I didn't captured photo of it. I posed an egg and ate with yummy hotchpotch rice. It taste good when I fried it again with butter.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

As I said Friday is special to me for self caring day. I manage time for selfcare and applied henna pack on my hair before having bath. This pack was kept for long time because I was busy on my laptop or work. Time was running fast and I worked slowly. This pack was washed when took the bath before noon prayer. After attending noon prayer I had yummy beef curry with rice and in Fridays only beef served by our hostel.

Self care done and lunch too. Later I had a guava which I brought yesterday, I shared a small portion of it with my roommate as she likes guava very much and it was really good by taste.

Outside view from my room's window

You may wonder but it was raining in this winter. The rain was expected because the weather was gloomy from the morning. Its end after sometime, it was temporary rain. Had my another prayers and dinner. I couldn't manage time for movies because I had work to finish. Mostly I prefer watching movies on Friday to make it more awesome.


Thanks For Reading!




9
$ 0.94
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I think, you live in Bangladesh. Where place you live in of Dhaka? Can I talk you Facebook?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stopping, relaxing, spending time alone is what it means to open the doors to the present and the future. Yes, you're right, you need rest, and walking in the fresh air is great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lovely place. Looks serene and clean. As its Friday me too busy with prayers. Enjoy your weekend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are living in good place, at first in pakistan the weekend was on Friday then we started following other English countries like UK and USA, our weekend is Sunday... But on Friday we have half working day... I personally want, Friday should be a weekend Point for us. Well, your dress outfit, hijab, i like it, you are princess of Islam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Umm you're outing after awhile. Make sure to outing at evening or morning. It will make you more comfortable and motivate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

MashaAllah. Keep walking dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro, jumma mubarak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago