Financial Deals Shouldn't Be Emotional

2 43
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Unsplash Images

What a nightmare I had last night! My emotional deal made me fool in my bad dream. Recently I've lost some money and that made me mad and that's why some bad dreams also appearing. In my dreams I made a financial deal emotionally and it was about having a land in affordable price. I get many more warning from friends and family but I made the deal and when I woke up I took time to overcome the dream. I'm going to explain what I really saw in my dream last night.

A relative of my friend had a piece of land and he want to sell it. When I offered him an amount he was ready to handover the property to me. My parents and other told me not to buy the land because it was a cemetery in the past and later when people made house on it they mostly can't live their for long. I decide to sell my all crypto asset for the land because I had a wish of having my own land so I didn't care about the crypto selling in bear market.

Many tried to convince me that I shouldn't make the deal emotionally and I also changed my mind and refuse the land owner to buy his land and now he convinced me again by offering payment in installment. When I paid 2 lakh as the first installment the dealer ran away and later I was informed that the land owner was someone else and I became the victim of cheating. The dealer was a cheater and he grabbed my money. I become fool once again. Once again because in real life I already lost my asset for the thief who stole my keys and crypto coin.

The loss affect my brain a lot and that's why I had this kind of nightmare of losing more money. I was not that happy when wake up, I wish the key losing in real life would be a nightmare too and I could get back my coins that I earned sharing my original work. I was fool in real life as I used master keys for wallet login and saved it somewhere I shouldn't. The grief of losing money broke me inside. I wonder if the thief will be happy after eating my all money or asset. May revenge of nature apply on that thief and I can wish good for that culprit.

Anyway, we should have control over our emotions or else anyone can make us fool. Before buying a land or property we should collect more information about it or else we can fall into the trap. I already experienced the trap of scammers so I need to be more alert. Don't let others know your weak point, they can take advantage of it. Like having a land is my aim and my weakness too and a corrupt dealer can take advantage of this weakness and can cheat me easily as this happen in my nightmare last night. It really hard for me to trust anyone now though I'm still an emotional fool and take decisions emotionally most of the time.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Comments

The financial deals should not be emotional even with friends, relatives, and children, not because this is your child means emotional financial deals.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

"An emotional deal turned into a nightmare, reminding us to be cautious and avoid making decisions based on emotions." "Sometimes our fears and emotions can haunt us even in our dreams, reminding us of the importance of making rational decisions. It's important to listen to the advice of loved ones and trust our instincts when it comes to financial matters. Stay strong and remember that setbacks can be stepping stones towards a brighter future."

$ 0.02
9 months ago