Financial Crisis? Don't let yourself down

2 34
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

A person who go through financial crisis can learn best lessons in life. I know for many this is not easy and trust me, it was not easy for me after continuous failure when tried to get full control in my personal finance. Nope, I'm not telling that I'm completely successful now but I'm on track and that means a lot to me. It was not easy for me but I made it by finding positive things in negative. I've not yet stopped finding and it will continuous.

Bear market has a great impact on our life. Some luckily considering this golden season to invest on crypto coins when some unluckily blaming their bad luck for investing when it was bull market and now unable to wait or hold coins for the big pump of it. Indeed its a worse experience if I put myself at their position. So we should invest as much we can hold tight for long time and can consider it like saving.

Don't let yourself down because each mistake and minor accidents could be a big lesson that no one can teaches us. Either you learn or you win but you didn’t lose. I always think one thing and that heal me everytime when life seems really unfair. And the thing is that, nothing is permanent, not even our life so why we waste time pulling ourselves down? You try to do something good or awesome there will be many to put you down and this is the job of many people, you can't help them stop it. Let them try pulling you down but you don’t do it yourself.

Our financial and personal problems are temporary, bad people are temporary, enemies are temporary, If anything is permanent that will be your courage, your unstoppable attitude to continue doing something good. Likely bear market is temporary and bull market too. So adjust with temporary things around you and keep doing things you love to do. Financial crisis is also temporary but the lesson we can could be permanent if we want. Forget about the bad time, just don't forget the lesson.

Being hopeless and frustrated just snatching away the precious time from your life. A billionaire may also in debt, also may have reasons to get worried so temporary financial crisis can be handled wisely when you are staying cool and dealing with the worse situation wisely. Try to make positive things permanent though everything is temporary in this world. Just think about it.

Thanks For Reading!

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

We learn a lot being stuck in the mud deep. Once we pull ourselves out it gets better. Nothing can really be constant but we learn not to get stuck in the mud as deep as before or we try not anyways. Being positive and pulling ourselves out little by little as much as we can is something we should always do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks dear for supporting, reading and understanding my point of discussion. Many of us get frustrated faster, this is for them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago