Expecting A Medium Or High Jump Of Crypto

1 42
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Price, Jump, High, Medium, ...
Unsplash Image

Things change over a night, don't you think so? But I think so. Having high expectation is not that bad because everything is possible and can be unexpectedly high. Talking about crypto currencies and the up downs game is going on. Yesterday bitcoin fall down to 18k and again came back to 19k and this up down is going on for past few weeks. A medium size jump or pump of crypto can be profitable for many of us but waiting for high jump could be wise but it may takes time according to researchers.

What I'm expecting at the end of 2022? I'm expecting a medium jump because high jump will be something really surprising and I'm ready to wait for the surprise and hope to hold good amount of crypto coins in my wallet for such high jump. My aim is not to be rich but at least having decent amount in my wallet is my aim. Crypto already giving me a lot so naturally expectation is going the higher.

A investor invest money and time with the expectation of profit and wish to invest more when get fruitful result from the investment and its same about me. I'm not a big investor but my earnings and holdings are my investment which means I'm a time investor and waiting for a medium jump of crypto at the end of this year. Holding earnings will be wise for a profitable jump but if we are expecting for a big jump, better we wait for it.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Honestly as a crypto earner or a little investor I'm really very hopeful for 2023 which not so far from us, just few months to go. Many of us miss the golden year 2021 when investors earned satisfied amount and crypto earners like me ensured their financial freedom. This is the season of buying and waiting to enjoy the high jump in near future. This is the best time to buy crypto as I've checked some tweets of crypto experts whose tweet that this is the best time to buy and I totally agree with it. I wish I didn't buy when BTC was medium, I should wait for this time but my bad luck.

Always remember one thing, after the dark night a new sun appear with light and a lots of potentiality likely after this red light in crypto we can expect the green light will be on. We can take advantage of this red light in crypto as we can buy more and hold more if we can afford. Honestly sometimes I expect price down for buying my desired potential cryptos and when the time come I just have few amount to invest and it will not going to bring big profit. Here the more we invest the more potentiality to earn more.

A writer or artist may earn crypto but still they prefer holding for profit and I'm one of them. I rarely cash out or withdraw my crypto and badly waiting for the price up even it would be a medium jump. A high jump will be consider as bonus with the profit. So I always prefer following expert's tweet to learn about the next move we should have to earn profit from our holdings, investments or earning. Here nothing to lose if we can wait. So investing our extra money which can be hold for long time is always best.

Note: I'm not a financial advisor!

Thanks For Reading!

4
$ 1.90
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Price, Jump, High, Medium, ...

Comments

I like that too, medium jump. But I hope there is a major jump still lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago