Done With Big Expenses Of December

3 38
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Expenses, December, Done, Blessing, ...
Unsplash Image

Financial stability is a great blessing in our life. Its December 2, and I was trying to recall if I miss out anything at the first day of the month. Thankfully I didn't missed anything and paid bills on time. First of all, I paid the family maintenance by making a online balance transfer to my father. Later in the evening I pay my house rent at the first day of month. How blessed I'm that I'm done with the big expenses of the month. Savings help me even when my earning is not satisfied enough. And recently I suffer from enemy attack and its a temporary loss for my personal finance.

Its easy to make more working opportunity with the help of crypto currency earning opportunities. Waiting for a big pump that can cover my all expenses of the year. I work for a year and try to bring financial stability and freedom for a year and that the financial goal I always have. Up and downs affect my mind but thankfully never affect my financial freedom. So I consider myself really very blessed. Indeed its a blessing that you pay bills on time and no one can disturb you for paying bills if you delay for it. I don't give others chance to disturb me for money so I pay either on time or pay on prepaid system.

Fortunately it was a very good beginning of December and now I can take breath with a relax mood. I'm thankful to Almighty Allah for making me financially independent even for a year. I may work more seriously to be prepare for another year to keep continue holding the financial freedom I'm holding right now. I'm completely free and independent about my personal finance and this bring the mental peace of my life. I want more crypto coins to reach my financial goals and dreams to build my home and business someday!

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Let's come to the point, this is not for showing off how happy I am in my real life with my financial freedom but also to motivate you to take necessary steps to be financially stable. After paying big amounts of the month we definitely can feel better and no hassle for paying extra or later. There are many house owner charge extra money if we pay late so people who become forgetful about paying rent should pay as early as possible. Some can't afford to pay at the very beginning of the month because of late getting salary so better they always prepare for a month by saving money from regular salary as a result we can avoid extra expenses this way.

There are huge benefits of early paying or on time paying bills but for me my mental satisfaction is more important so I pay bill 1st day of each month. Now I can focus my other work and have no tension of last date or any kind of deadline for payment. I also made some grocery purchase as a result next weeks I can spend a little to my other grocery needs. I made a shopping when withdraw money from ATM booth. I withdraw a round figure amount that I can spend from them. Bought necessary things means for next few weeks or the whole month I'm free from urgent grocery products.

Overall expecting a blessed month and try to be ready for all financial expenses according to budget. Last few months I had expenses out of my budget so I just hope this month and next few months I can bring my expenses under control. Will keep continue paying on time for my self satisfaction and punctuality. This is surely a good part of our personality that we pay on time and no one can ask for any kind of due as all due already been paid. Feeling really very awesome because I did it successfully and now focusing to my work to be prepare for upcoming months.

Thanks For Reading!!

6
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Expenses, December, Done, Blessing, ...

Comments

Happy December for everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, this is a blessing from God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Financial freedom really a blessing dear. I am also grinding to get financial stability. The rent and bills will be paid till mid of December and I hope I could manage them because my parents are facing financial crisis and I don't want them take pressure of expenses.

$ 0.02
1 year ago