Do You Promote Cryptocurrencies In Your Network?

1 36
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Bitcoin is a well known to people of world wide. Very few people can be found who never heard about bitcoin. Bitcoin is a celebrity crypto coin and we all know about it more or less. Personally I consider bitcoin as the father coin of crypto currency and Ethereum as mother coin. Except there two coins, crypto market is full of huge coins and tokens that already listed in reputed wallet like Binance. Honestly I'm not an expert and huge knowledgeable about crypto but still try to promote it as much I can as I believe its a life changing asset.

Let me be honest with something, I don't promote crypto coins in my native network and I have many reasons behind that. First of all, crypto is not acceptable for many countries which means crypto is banned for many countries and my native network belongs to the country which doesn't allow crypto trading but still many native people doing crypto trading internationally which is allowed and preferable too. This is the first reason behind my not promoting crypto coins in my native network and I respect the government rules and regulation though I'm a crypto lover too.

Second reason is something that not professional, its my personal issue that I don't like to explain anything using a lots of words and efforts. Its hard for me to explain crypto to someone who never heard about the name of cryptocurrency and bitcoin. Most of our native people don't know about Bitcoin or other crypto currencies and how it works on finance. I do help people who already familiar with the name cryptocurrency and shows their interest to learn more. I only promote cryptos in my social media platforms where there my followers are from world wide, no specific region. Where crypto is ban, there we can't promote it much, if we start promoting it not going to be fruitful.

So my curious mind wants to know, if people promote crypto coins in their native network, how does it will really work? I personally believe, if I start explain bitcoin and cryptocurrencies to my native people, I'm going to lost my mind because they may ask me something that I can't answer confidently. So before explain about crypto I need to acknowledge more about it and it will take time. I must promote my favorite coins among my friends and followers who has basic idea or knowledge about digital currency, cryptocurrency. My personal preferred platform is twitter where there I promote my favorite crypto coins like BTC,ETH,BCH,TRX,HIVE, STEEM and many more coins and tokens.

If your government allow crypto trading then it must easy for you to promote it in your native network. I prefer promoting cryptocurrency among foreign investors who shows interest to my favorite listed coins. They do already research and prepare themselves to invest on it. Cryptocurrencies has good potential so it always awesome to promote it as much we can afford. In near future when people from all sector will understand this digital money, I may promote coins more actively and can reach maximum people. Showing interest to it and have strong passion to learn more can help one to be a good promoter, beside that he can promote crypto coins to several networks. I wish to be one of them someday. What about you?

Thanks for stopping by!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

People are lazy and doesn't like to work for example as the payment in crypto rate are lower sometimes from the salary you get from your job and this is why I avoid talking to crypto to my friends because they are sometimes lazy and doesn't want work hard for earn crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago