Do You Follow Crypto Predictions By Experts?

4 37
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Honestly the answer about me is a big NO. But its a personal preference and choice. Many of you may prefer crypto trading that experts mostly predict the probable price of it. For me its just earn, hold and sell. Sometimes I'm unable to hold for the right time (when crypto pump) and sell crypto coins when it is necessary for me. Not necessary to follow my footprints when you’ve big plans with big investment.

Today I find an article where author's title seems had panic attack as he used the word "So called" with those experts who predict the price of bitcoin or other crypto-currencies. I was curious and find this discussion topic. Before readiness that blog I was thinking what to write. Actually I believe, experts are also human being and as human making mistake is very common. An expert could be right with his prediction maximum time but he can't be right all the time or he/she didn’t committed that he/she will be always right with their prediction.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Going with the prediction is our own choice and if its hard to trust predictions I suggest my friends to do their own research because experts mostly research a lot and most of the time they are right. Honestly I'm neither on their side nor against the job they are doing. If I had a lots of asset to hold then I may think about following experts just because I'm lazy to research lol. You can follow multiple experts to have a right decision on crypto trading. A single expert or research could be wrong but give priority to the majority can be wise. Still its your asset and your choice.

In 2017 when I learned about crypto currencies and met experts, I learn one thing and that lesson I will follow always. He told that, "Invest as much you can afford to lose." As a risk taker you can invest as much you want but for me it is always best to invest as much I can hold or afford to lose. That's why I earn and hold from them, the all I invest is time here in crypto and you all know that time is money. Be wise to follow and don’t be blind specially when the matter is financial.

Thanks For Stopping By!

4
$ 0.33
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Most of us ( newbies & inexperienced) got influence by the words of experts, celebrity and media icons in prediction. But all are paid ( I learn now ) and mostly fake. We should investigate by cross check and other sources too before acting.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Weatherman get paid and they predict. Predicting the future is not easy and things can change so rapidly. I'd view them both similar. Small advise about on how much to spend is ok but telling you what to invest in is definitely risky.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Actually I also believe that, No risk, no gain. You wrote good example and summarized the writing very well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I tend to view brokers in similar fashion. Are they REALLY good at what they do? I mean, consider that most drive regular cars, live in regular houses, and make regular money. If they REALLY knew how to pick the right stocks they'd be giving me advice from their yacht. lol

$ 0.04
1 year ago