Desperately Waiting For Something Big

2 37
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Getting impatient day by day because the time goes we never can bring it back. Last 11 months goes so faster but I still can remember those good days of 2021. Many impatient thinks negative and force others to think negative too. But don't you think its bear market for such a long time. According to experts it should be bull market at the end of December this year which is closer to us. But its not a confirmed news, just a prediction.

Next hope is either 2023 or 2025. Last time when I've heard any good news in crypto world I can't recall and my mind says when it will jump and will reach the moon. I know, being impatience can't bring anything good which means if I withdraw all my assets later I'll regret when it will really go to the moon, but wen moon? Desperately waiting for a good news, waiting for bull market. This is the time we can accumulate more assets but my small assets need to be pump.

Not having aim to be a millionaire or billionaire but having aim to ensure financial freedom and nothing can be as peaceful as being independent financially. We all need money and financial stability though I'm working on it and aim to have as much can cover my whole year expenses. Sometimes I expect earning for a lifetime and that's my biggest aim too though it sounds like a day dream. A big success in financial field is really amazing, once I felt the joy of earning 6 digit in a month and trying to bring back the time once again in life.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Not more I'm expecting, just five years if the crypto market stay in a good position though its not promised to stay stable all the time. Up and downs very common but it can be good for taking advantage of bull and bear both. Investing on bear market will be fruitful in bull market that I'm doing last two years. Though this seems holding coins for a long time with the hope of bull market. The all I want to wake up someday and will see BTC is more than 100k and the surprise will come to me before my holdings may end for my financial crisis. I don't want to withdraw or sell my coins because I'm very positive and patience type person but at the same time I'm human who has some limits too.

My positive attitude to crypto will never end even I may unable to hold my coins till the end of bear market. Negative thoughts also disturb me but its good to have it as there will be no chance to be shocked and its good to be prepare to face any kind of financial difficulties when we are trading. I believe there is no gain if we can't take risk but still many of us desperately expecting something big to come and will take away all the financial tensions. A day of crypto pump is a kind of celebration day. Christmas is closer to us and many has plans to celebrate it in a grand way and it takes a lots of money to prepare for a celebration. I wish we experience crypto pumping celebration day on this Christmas.

Don't lose hope, we are still alive and can wait for something big. Miracle can happen anytime and its not a miracle because in the history of crypto we can see how it pump and bring smile on faces of crypto lovers. Hold tight and wait for something big as I'm waiting desperately for a year. Good time will knock our door soon, stay positive and keep earning and trading more cryptos. Best wishes to all of us.

Thanks For Stopping By!

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Yes my friend true. We shouldn't lose hope. We should stay positive and hoping for the great things to come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even all current coins are mined, new ones will appear instead the current one and life contunie.

$ 0.02
1 year ago